iPhone Screenshots

Description

Focus your time and energy on what matters most with an app that revitalizes your ownership experience.

• Connect & Control: When equipped with Lincoln Connect™ lock/unlock, stop/start from virtually anywhere with complimentary remote vehicle controls*
• Vehicle Details: View important details like fuel level, maintenance information and more
• Vehicle Health Alerts**: Real-time notifications about your vehicle health
• Lincoln Pickup & Delivery™: Your effortless door-to-door service experience starts here
• Preferred Dealer***: Set your preferred dealer for seamless service
• Find: Spend less time looking for fuel, food or your parked Lincoln and more doing what you love
• 24/7 Roadside Assistance: Request fuel delivery, flat-tire repair and more with a tap+
• Account Manager: Manage your Lincoln Automotive Financial Services account from virtually anywhere
• Wi-Fi Hotspot: Seamless 4G connectivity for up to 10 devices++
• Concierge: Your personalized connection to Lincoln, available 24/7

Complimentary remote features standard on all 2020 model-year vehicles and select older models.

*Lincoln Connect ( standard on select vehicles), the Lincoln Way™ App and complimentary connected service are required for remote features ( see Lincoln Way terms for details). Connected service and features depends on compatibility AT&T network availability. Evolving technology/cellular networks/vehicle capability may limit functionality and prevent functionality and present operation of connected features. Connected service excludes Wi-Fi hotspot.

**Vehicle Health Alerts require SYNC 3 version 2.0 or higher and a data connection via a mobile device or Lincoln Connect.™ See SYNC interface, a dealer or a Ford Guide for more information. Aftermarket on-board diagnostic devices may interfere with various vehicle systems, including Vehicle Health Report and 911 Assist.® To avoid interference, remove the device or contact the device maker for more information on compatibility.

***Complimentary Lincoln Pickup & Delivery Service is available for all 2017 model-year and newer Lincoln vehicles with the 4-year/50,000-mile New Vehicle Limited Warranty. Owners of 2016 and prior model-year vehicles and other vehicles not covered by the new vehicle limited Warranty may contact their preferred dealer for related cost and other important details. Mileage limitations may apply.

+Roadside assistance is included for certain owners and available to everyone for a per-service fee. Lincoln reserves the right to change program details without obligations.

++Don’t drive distracted or while using handheld devices. Use voice controls. For 20MY Aviator and 20MY Navigator, Wi-Fi hotspot includes complimentary unlimited wireless data trial for 1 months that begins upon AT&T activation. To activate, go to www.att.com/lincoln.

What’s New

Version 3.21.0

What’s New - 3.21.0
• Now our customers can create an account faster and easier since we simplified the login process by eliminating PIN.
• Helpful bug fixes and improvements for an effortless experience.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
32.2K Ratings

32.2K Ratings

retrogamefisher ,

Poor

Called Lincoln concierge to ask why my app doesn’t work and I was told my car needs a firmware update. So now I have to schedule an appointment to get this done and also I was told that “oh your running the 1.5 version of the app we are launching a new app 1.6 TOMORROW and you need to delete your current app and download the new one.” I have checked every day since I have called and no new app and I have a scheduled appointment for Monday at the dealership. What good is a firmware update if the app is crap and doesn’t work!
I was given the run around about iPhone compatibility! The app worked fine when bought my car. ITS ALOMST 2018 Lincoln get it together. Very frustrated!

lovemylincoln ,

Meh

I mean, it’s not a bad app at all if I actually got to do what it said. I got my car from a honda dealership, there aren’t any Lincoln dealerships near me. I just got this app 5 months after having my 2015 MKZ. I’ve been trying to “activate my vehicle” and it worked the first time however I didn’t know I had to be in my car with the car on for it to “activate” everything. So I went down to my car turned it on and waited, nothing popped up so i pressed the button to activate it again and it said it was unable to because another activation in progress (I’m guessing from the first time I tried) so I waited for an hour, tried again, same message. I called and they told me it was because my embedded modem was out of date. However if that was the case wouldn’t the dealership have told me that? They told me about all the other recalls or “fixes” were on file for my car, AND it worked the first time I just wasn’t in my car??? Really upset I can’t properly use the app..tried everything, deleting and re downloading, restarting the car, turning my phone on and off, creating a new account, nothing worked. Pretty upset.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for explaining all you have done so far; we are sorry to see you have not had a smooth experience. We would like another opportunity to make this right. Please reach out to our Concierge again at 844-324-2330 so we can help.

Reefies Ipad ,

Not perfect

I have a Ford and a Lincoln and use both apps. The Ford app is way better than the lincoln one. For starters with the remote start feature on the Ford app you can extend the time twice, while the Lincoln one won’t let you extend it and 10 min is the max.. makes no sense. Also the Lincoln app crashes a lot more often then the Ford one. I assume same developers but some strange differences for some reason. Follow the Ford app format - it’s better.

Update - I received a message from the developer saying they fixed this issue. However after updating the app and retrying I found that the situation had not been fixed. The app still says it can not be extended, however if you close the app and restart it again you do find that it actually did extend the start time. So while I cannot retract my comments I am happy to see that someone is actually paying attention to these reviews. Hopefully they get this last bit of the issue figured out and fixed.

Developer Response ,

I want to ensure your app is stable on your device (as designed). Our team has tracked down some code that was improved upon and released as an app update. Please try the updated version and call our Concierge (844-324-2330) and we will assist.

App Privacy

The developer, The Lincoln Motor Company, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • User Content

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like