Live Streamer for GoPro® Heros 4+

Live Streamer for GoPro® Heros

Harald Meyer

    • 3.4 • 7 Ratings
    • $11.99


The Live Streamer for Heros app allows you to simultaneously live stream from one or more GoPro® cameras to different YouTube, Facebook, Twitch, or any other RTMP based services.

The following camera models are supported: GoPro® Hero 7 Black Edition, GoPro® Hero 8 Black Edition, GoPro® Hero 9 Black Edition, GoPro® Hero 10 Black Edition, GoPro® Hero 11 Black Edition, GoPro® Hero 11 Mini, GoPro® Max 360° camera.

- Demo video:

**NEW** The app now includes a RTMP server for multi-camera streaming.

### Note
The app communicates with the cameras via Bluetooth BLE. Make sure that your Mac supports Bluetooth BLE before downloading the app.

### Disclaimer
This product and/or service is not affiliated with, endorsed by or in any way associated with GoPro Inc. or its products and services. GoPro, HERO and their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of GoPro, Inc

What’s New

Version 1.1.7

1.1.7 (24-11-2022)
- Fixed: App not starting on macOS 10.14.

Ratings and Reviews

3.4 out of 5
7 Ratings

7 Ratings

Jasperpants ,

Indispensable app for live streaming events

This app is brilliant! If you are live streaming an event you can quickly and easily setup your GoPros to connect to your wifi and RTMP server with a few clicks rather than having to navigate through the GoPro Quik app one camera at a time.

Then after replacing dead batteries it's just a click to get going again.

I'm using this app with 2 GoPro Hero 9's, monaserver and OBS. Some tips: 2.4G works best, your router needs to have an internet connection(GoPro issue).

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your feedback!

raynecoe ,

Big improvement from the GoPro Quik app

I am really happy this app exists as an alternative to the GoPro app. This app provides common sense features that should have been provided by GoPro. I look forward to further development.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your feedback!

Captain Sisko The III ,


This app is trash. When you click "add a camera" you get a screen filled with you gibberish. Requesting a refund.

Developer Response ,

The app works perfectly fine. Have you properly paired your camera ( You can also always drop me a line if you have problems.

App Privacy

The developer, Harald Meyer, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members can use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

Photo & Video
Photo & Video
Photo & Video

You Might Also Like

Photo & Video
Photo & Video
Photo & Video
Photo & Video
Photo & Video
Photo & Video