Screenshots

Description

Now you can save money and earn rewards in a simple and easy way – while you’re shopping, dining, or filling up! Best of all, every reward or discount you earn is stored directly in the app so you never lose track of them. Your favorite brands can continue to exceed your expectations with the feedback you provide, just by answering a few questions about your experience or taking a picture.”

Whether you are having a great experience while eating out or shopping, or a not so great experience, complete a LiveShopper task to let management know and start saving money and earning rewards today!

How to get your first reward:

1. Download the LiveShopper app and create an account.
2. Look for available tasks in your area.
3. Click on a task near you to view the details.
4. Accept, perform, and submit the task while you are physically at participating location. (Delivery tasks will need to accepted, performed, and submitted within delivery radius.)
5. Check your LiveShopper wallet for the designated reward!

Pro Tips:

When taking a picture, be sure to allow LiveShopper access to your photo library so we can save your photo.

If WiFi is available, be sure to join the network before starting your task. (Makes the LiveShopper experience super speedy!)

Most tasks require you to be physically at the establishment while performing and submitting the task.

Location issues can be resolved by turning your location settings off and back on in your device's settings. Restarting the LiveShopper App can help as well.

*Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.

What’s New

Version 1.12.1

Performance improvements and info on PrestoShopper

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93 Ratings

93 Ratings

bondie33 ,

Will love when they have more locations

This app is fun and easy too use. You get rewarded quickly and it’s not a ridiculous amount of questions. I just wish they had more shopping opportunities.

Developer Response ,

Stay tuned bondie33! We are adding new brands & locations often! Thanks for letting us know what you think of LiveShopper.

katc14 ,

Just ok.

Up until recently I had nothing but good things to say about the app. It’s a new smaller based app so I took the defects in stride. It’s definitely worth trying and it not going to stop using but it has very many frustrating points. First of all it’s very glitchy. The app can suddenly decide to shut down and it doesn’t matter what you where in the middle of is gone. Secondly the camera is faulty. It’s constantly zoomed in and takes three seconds on average to snap a photo. When you have to submit a phot of your pizza you have to get out of the car, set your pizza in the seat and stand back to take a picture. Recently they’ve became very picky about picture quality and will not simply allow you to resubmit a picture via email like every other rebate app in the universe. That brings me to my third and final point. Customer service is basically non existent. I got an email that my picture wasn’t per their standards and I would not get my reward for the task. I figured just like with similar apps on the market it could easily be corrected through email. No CSR got a attitude when I sent in another picture and said “Thank you for providing a different photo. That is exactly what we are looking for and would be considered valid the next time you complete a Papa John's delivery task.
“. So while completely unwilling to work with their customers the first time they have a problem the app is just ok.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for providing all these details. This is a delivery task and is intended for photos to be taken on table tops and is designed specifically to validate if the picture is of a pizza. That is why we have a delay. We do apologize for the interpretation of the email response as rude. This was not intentional and can, unfortunately, happen when communication is all written. We do hope you give us another chance.

this nicknameistakentryanother ,

Tasks here one minute and gone the next

My previous rating was based upon my lack of understanding of why a task disappeared after having just recently accepted, then while currently using this app and still having the task open with camera window briefly waiting to complete final part of task it refreshes and task is gone. **update** LiveShopper has reached out and have fully addressed my concerns. I feel more trusting of using LiveShopper app

Developer Response ,

*edited* We are so happy to hear that we were able to help you. We also appreciate the updated review!

App Privacy

The developer, LiveShopper, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like

Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle