Screenshots

Description

Family & Friends Finder is the location-tracking app. It uses GPS location data to report the real-time whereabouts of your friends and family. It’s an easy way to coordinate with family and friends. Simply install the Family & Friends Finder on everyone’s phone. Once registered, each member appears as an icon on the map so you’ll always know where your family members are.

Features:
* View the real-time location of friends and family members on a private map;
* Use GPS to find people who are most important for you;
* See past location history for your friends and family members;
* Invite as many people as you want to join;
* User-friendly design and easy installation.

You need to register in order to use the application.
Disclaimer: Continued usage of location services while the app is in the background can excessively drain battery.
The application is not spyware. It is intended only to coordinate the location of friends and family.
This application obliges all participants to confirm their consent to the use of their location. Each user at any time can turn off the service to determine their location.

Subscription info:
- The price of the subscription are 49,99$ per 1 year and 89.99$ per 1 year;
- Every 1 year the subscription renews;
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase;
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period;
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal;
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account;
- Any unused portion of a free trial period (if offered) will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period;
- You can cancel the automatic renewal of subscription via this URL: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039.
- The cancellation will take effect the day after the last day of the current subscription period, and you will be downgraded to the free service.

Privacy Policy: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PSQbMV8E_wZKTl08zzRGEtD8krGWmGzYLDTRZiXWZrE/edit?usp=sharing

Terms of use: docs.google.com/document/d/16SawsWjMX017YWLZixLLYpozx0Nrhryd6GTa9mv_HLc

We hope you'll love our App!
We are constantly working to improve it and welcome user feedback.

What’s New

Version 4.4

Thanks for using our app!

- Minor bug fixed!

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
1.2K Ratings

1.2K Ratings

libby kathi ,

Highly recommended

I downloaded this app because I need proof to my findings. I was looking for a safest route to securely access my husband’s phone without him knowing about it after I suspected him cheating on me and then having to keep late nights as well. I then saw and read a positive recommendation about a professional investigator and how incredible his services were and thereby extracting informations and access to one’s desire, wow! That was all I needed so I took it up and contacted the investigator on his mail with “Smartspy001@ gmail. com” and in few hours after requesting some informations from me, I had total and full access to my partner’s device to seeing his texts and messages, his calls, access to his WhatsApp, hangouts and Facebook messenger to his location gps as well without his knowledge and I was disappointed finding out the truth as it hurts me. Nevertheless, I’m still grateful to the investigator for the results and proof he gave me still. I recommend you contact him on “Smartspy001@ gmail. com” if you have any doubts and issues in your relationship.

AMT 3461 ,

I do not want this app

Please credit my card

sakraida ,

App

This is very tricky the way you accidentally pressed something and it makes you purchase it and it doesn’t let you cancel. I did not mean to purchase this I want my money back and if I have to I will tell my credit card company that this was done without my authority and it was done without my authority. You can’t even look at it without accidentally purchasing it and then you realize what you did and you try to cancel it seconds later and it won’t let you. Put my money back please

App Privacy

The developer, Niveles, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like