iPhone Screenshots


All bulbs customizable! Capture your imagination in brilliant LED light colors and themes year-round. The Lightscape Holiday allows to create and display unique colors for your team, party or occasion or quickly switch to one of the fashionable built-in holiday themes.
- change the color of individual bulbs
- dim the string
- change the flashing speed
- create your own color theme or pre-set theme
- Grouping light strings and functioning simultaneously
- Timer

What’s New

Version 1.4

Modify a UI bug

Ratings and Reviews

2.2 out of 5
13 Ratings

13 Ratings

M-C-P ,

Not bad

The app interface feels childish with bad stock images and icons. Setting the colors is nice and easy, but not very responsive. The timer is horrid! They never come on, or turn off, at the time they were set for. Sometimes up to an hour late, if at all. There’s no way to set the current time, so I assume it just reads from the phone, but I would expect it to be 100% accurate. Which it’s not.

Developer Response ,

Hello MCP, we are very sorry to hear about your recent unsatisfactory experience you had with our product. As the manufacturer, our mission is to provide complete customer satisfaction and quality products that deliver the expected performance. If you have not returned the product back to Home Depot please contact us at 1800-933-7188 Monday- Friday 9AM-6PM Pacific Time. Remember the Cafe lights come with a 2 Year Manufacture Warranty.

JRandall69 ,


First of all, the directions to use these lights don’t match the actual setup. Down the app for your OS, connect the lights, yada, yada. When you open the app, it assumes you already have an account! Why do I need an account to hook to lights? After I clicked enough buttons, I was finally able to get to a spot to create an account. Accept the End User License Agreement. Hmmmm, let’s take a look. They’re collection all kinds of personal information. Name, age, sex, DOB. This is all information that people can be used for identity theft. Next, if you share anything to someone else, they will collect their information as well. I’m not a tinfoil wearing conspiracy theorist but why do they need that information. Honestly, after I got the lights out and plugged them in they reminded me of a sad set of LED Christmas lights. For what I paid, they’re going back tonight.

Reba1969 ,

Too complicated and doesn’t work

If you have these lights you have to use this app but it’s not great. Getting the colors you want is fussy and takes time (assuming you don’t want to use one of their garish flashing holiday presets). The timer doesn’t work - sometimes it turns the lights on at a time close to when I’ve set, sometimes not. Today it was 93 minutes late. Yesterday it was 47 minutes late. This app feels hastily put together.

Developer Response ,

Hello Reba, the timer requires you to be within Bluetooth range in order to maintain proper timing. You way want to occasionally access the lights via the app, so that the two remain in-sync. If you need assistance or have questions please contact our Customer Care Department at 1800-933-7188 Monday- Friday 9AM-6PM. Remember our Cafe lights come with a 2- Year Manufacture Warranty.

App Privacy

The developer, Novolink Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like