Screenshots

Description

Hello hungry humans & welcome to MUNCH:ON, your loyal food friend.

This app is dedicated to anyone who wishes to eat well without spending too much time or money. Everyday, a select number of top restaurants you know and love, slash their prices. All you have to do is order before the cut-off time. Food is never late & delivery is always free. Coolest thing is, you get the week's menu in advance.

How it works:
1- Tell us where you want your food delivered.
2- Get delicious options for the week, before the week even starts.
3- Pick your meal & place the order before the cut-off time on the day.
4- Become a PRO member for AED 39 a month & your meals will always be under AED 30, every single day.

Our food options are customized to your ordering habits, with over 200+ restaurants hungry to feed you.

RECOMMENDED: Upgrade to PRO right away & your membership fees are on us for the first two weeks!

Once the two weeks are over, you can opt out or stay in and enjoy. Happy eating!

What’s New

Version 2.6.0

What’s New?
What’s updated you ask? Good question, so:
1. Order your meals with add ons in a single order
2. Get personalised recommendations for your next order.
3. You can order for the weekend too!
4. Performance enhancements
5. Bug fixes, of course.
Love the app? Rate us to keep the delicious deals alive.

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
108 Ratings

108 Ratings

greekius ,

Amazing App

Lunchon really make my life easier. I stopped thinking what to order everyday. It gives you a just enough variety of options to select every day and these comes with a very good price just 25 AED a day. If you want to eat healthy it’s a very good option. Lastly I should mention that the customer service is also very efficient and helpful.

Beirut21134 ,

Scam Artists

They don’t tell you that before you download and give them all the information about your emails, phones, addresses and everything else but you need to have at least another 10-30 up to many more for you to use this app and then you get charged monthly fees!!! So they want you to work for them and recruit people so you can use this app. I’ve seen dumb ideas but nothing dumber than this idea in an App. Get real people and stop scamming. You can tell the other 5 star feedbacks are made from their own people by the way the write. They can’t even get that right!!! This app should be reported and outlawed.

I appreciate your response but bottom line is you need to state all the requirements on your app before asking for all kinds of personal information from people and waste their time. You have deceiving practices in place in order to gain market advantage. It’s wrong and unethical, that’s the work of scam artists. The concept of us finding 10-30 people to join your crazy group in order to save few bucks is outright absurd and unbelievable. Whoever thought that people will do that for you will need to go back and enroll in life and business 101.

Developer Response ,

Hey! It might seem that we are asking a lot of information as we are a bit unique in the industry. The reason why we ask all of this is because we serve people who work at companies/offices and based on that we group users depending on which company they belong to.
Furthermore, the 10-30 sign up requirement is only in areas we do not serve, but are currently working on it. Our subscription, Lunch:ON PRO allows you to get all the best meals in the city for only AED 25 (Premium meals at AED 29), however you can choose to stay on the free version and still benefit from discounted rates, zero delivery fees and a fixed delivery time. We are sorry you feel this way but rest assured we are constantly working on improving our service.

An upset user ,

Efficient and adorable

Being a pro subscriber (39 AED monthly) I get all my Lunch meals for 25 AED where the exact same meal would sell for 35-45 on Talabat. Also takes the hassle of thinking about what to eat whale still trying new restaurants every day. I actually order my whole weeks meat ahead and don’t have to think much about what to eat. Love it

Information

Seller
ON technologies Inc.
Size
132.6 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like