iPhone Screenshots

Description

The world’s most versatile full body portable fitness machine with smartphone connectivity and a motivating coaching app… a serious workout machine unlike anything you have seen or experienced before! A machine that can replace a gym full of machines.. beautifully styled and professionally engineered to the highest standards and the toughest workouts..

What’s New

Version 3.9.16

- Bug fix for coached classes video play.

Ratings and Reviews

3.1 out of 5
43 Ratings

43 Ratings

Kid's car ,

Mixed feelings

Like some of the functionality of being able to have phone connected to weights to track training. Wish they had a good export function so could track progress over time better.

Disappointed that myself and others have contacted them regarding the inconsistency of coaching classes playback. I know I contacted them prior to this most recent app update. Given that the bug fix did not fix the issue, apparently more bugs than initially suspected?

scottmccall ,

Horrible app rendering the “connect”Useless

Can never connect to my “connect” version. Their user interface shows literally every Bluetooth and WiFi device around me so in an apartment complex that’s hundreds of devices in a list that I can’t scroll through and I’m expected to somehow find my maxpro device. “Ohhhh a fix is coming in two weeks” well it’s been a few months and nothing so, not happening. The app has so many bugs in it including deleting your workouts and the history, changing your setting and your workout intensity numbers, and oh did I mention it takes me over 40 minutes of just repeat attempts to be able to actually connect because the app shows every WiFi and Bluetooth device in my state? Horrible app. Absolutely horrible. Don’t get the connect version. Save your money. This extra feature is a waste of money.

Edit: developer wrote back here saying “we’re always updating our app to make it better”. If that we’re the case then we wouldn’t be in this predicament would we, and they wouldn’t have so many negative reviews, would they? Time to fire your developer.

Developer Response ,

We're sincerely sorry to hear that you feel this way. We're always upgrading our app to offer a better user experience. Thanks for your patience and understanding.

gballart ,

Freezes and crashes constantly

This app is terrible! I’m really hope they make a focus to improve the app otherwise it was a complete waste of money to buy the smart connect MaxPro.
I have yet to be able to complete a full workout without it freezing and crashing. Once it does that you loose all of the data and have to just compete the workout without the app. This is due to not being able to skip exercises because the app makes it where you must complete the reps to move onto the next exercise. When you do complete a workout it will not save successfully instead will say error.
It is not user friendly at all and takes forever to figure out. The exercises are not organized well and you cannot search for a specific exercise.
It would be great if it would remember previous resistance used in the past so it’s easy to figure out what number to use for each workout.

The MaxPro is great though but feel like I wasted money buying the smart connect instead of the regular. If they don’t fix the app, JUST BUY THE CHEAPER MODEL and use a workout app that actually works!

Developer Response ,

We're sincerely sorry to hear that you had a bad time with our app. Please update to app version 3.9.7 to resolve. If the problem persists, kindly contact info@maxprofitness.com. We're here to help :)

App Privacy

The developer, Maxpro Fitness LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like