Measuring Tape +‪ㅤ‬ 4+

AR Measure, Ruler, Level Tool

Rocket Apps GmbH

Designed for iPad

    • 4.8 • 3.3K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

Measure anything with Measuring Tape!

Leveraging the power of your device’s camera, augmented reality and advanced AI to create the ultimate Measuring Tape that fits right into your pocket.

Our powerful set of tools help you measure anything; from simple lengths & heights to areas or even create full floor plans. The ideal companion for anyone who needs to measure things.

TOOLS & FEATURES INCLUDED
- Tape Measure
- Area Tool
- Floor Plan Tool
- Height Tool
- Ruler Tool
- Level Tool
- Flashlight
- Save measurements
- Save & view floor plans
- Imperial and Metric

WHAT YOU CAN DO
- Use your camera to measure objects.
- Measure widths and heights of any objects.
- Create and measure areas with multiple points.
- Even measure complex 3D areas.
- Create and save complex 2D floor plans.
- Save, export and share measurements and floor plans.
- Use the ruler to measure smaller objects.
- Keep things level with the Level Tool.

Introducing Rocket Apps PRO:
With Rocket Apps PRO you simply subscribe once and get access to all supported Rocket Apps. The best part: we will keep adding new Apps.

SUPPORT
Our goal is to build the best apps in the world. You can help us by reporting bugs and requesting features via Email:
help@rocketapps.com

TERMS & PRIVACY
https://rocketapps.com/privacy.html
https://rocketapps.com/terms.html

SUBSCRIPTION TERMS:

The App offers an auto-renewing monthly or yearly subscription to provide you with unlimited access to all PRO Features while you maintain an active subscription.

Payment will be charged to the credit card connected to your iTunes Account when you confirm the initial subscription purchase. Subscriptions automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current subscription period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and the cost of the renewal will be identified. You may manage your subscription and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your Account Settings after the purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription, where applicable.

What’s New

Version 2.1.11

Bugfixes and improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
3.3K Ratings

3.3K Ratings

Longgreylinemom ,

Fantastic idea!

I can’t tell you how many times I needed to measure something and not had a measuring tape or a ruler nearby. Now I just pull out my phone and there you go. I’m on my way lol.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for reaching out to us with this kind feedback! We are glad to hear that our App helps you. You made our day!

Anakalia88 ,

Interface is minimal and not flexible

I can’t get this app to trigger my measure points at eye level. I can’t get it to recalibrate my area (no button to select this or menu). It was having difficulty measuring anything horizontal unless it was on the ground or in the sky.

Minimal user interface made for lack of flexibility in choosing my spaces to measure.

Couldn’t delete images in app.

No directions at start up to acquaint others who may need to understand directions of use. (Not my problem but noted it would be for some others).

Accuracy was okay however I couldn’t select the very start point I wanted so I still had to estimate. (It measured about an inch in versus at edge).

Deleted app.

Developer Response ,

Hello! Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry that you had a bad experience with our App. We would like to help. Have you been able to reach our Support Team? If not please contact help@rocketapps.com. Thanks!

CCSouth16 ,

Scam?

I downloaded this app and it offered a three day trial with no penalties if canceled. I signed up and canceled within 20 minutes after realizing I didn’t need the app and it charged me the full price of the subscription. And it sent me an email showing me an automatic renewal date even though I canceled the app almost immediately. I am seeking a refund from Apple so hopefully they will fulfill that request. Just be careful when signing up.

Developer Response ,

Hello, we are sorry that you had a bad experience with our App. We would like to help. Have you been able to reach our Support Team? If not please contact help@rocketapps.com. Thanks!

App Privacy

The developer, Rocket Apps GmbH, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Some in‑app purchases, including subscriptions, may be shareable with your family group when Family Sharing is enabled.

More By This Developer

Authenticator App +
Productivity
FM Radio App
Music
VPN App ·
Productivity
Calculator +ㅤ
Utilities
Fonts +ㅤ
Graphics & Design
Translator +ㅤ
Productivity

You Might Also Like

Tape Measure App
Utilities
Ruler AR - Tape Measure
Utilities
CamToPlan - AR tape measure
Utilities
The Tape Measure Арр・Measuring
Utilities
Tape Measure+ AR Digital Ruler
Utilities
Tape Measure™
Utilities