This app assists MEDsys full software caregivers to record activities on their schedules.

Caregiver can:
- View daily schedules that are synced from VinCENT application.
- Clock-in/out of schedule with GPS location tracking.
- Update care plan and normal tasks.
- Chat with system users.

What’s New

Version 1.76.2

Issues with Scheduling has been fixed.

Ratings and Reviews

3.3 out of 5
11 Ratings

11 Ratings

stemduncan ,

Face ID

This app doesn’t have a provision to login using Face ID. There is a Face ID button at the login page but it doesn’t fulfill its purpose.

Developer Response ,

To use the Face ID, please access your settings within the app to activate.

Lena Bautista ,


This app it’s garbage. The company doesn’t informed you when there’s a issues with the app; and when you go and used the app the app start giving problems and you called the company to inform about the issues then they will said “ well we started having issues last night all you have to do is to uninstall the app and install it back” seriously, and the huge problem is when the app doesn’t show no issues and coming your payday you see that you are missing 8 hrs of pay and you have no idea what’s going on. And the company wouldn’t pay you your hours worked and make you wait for the next paycheck day; this app it’s was supposed to make things easier for everybody not worse. And it’s ilegal to hold hrs worked to a employee just because the company feels to do so.

Developer Response ,

We are sorry to hear you are experiencing issues after our most recent release. We would like to problem solve with you, please reach out to us at with more information about your device. Type of device, OIS system being used is very helpful to us. Thank you for reaching out.

thisisredic-o-lus ,

App needs major work

When checking off ADL’s if you tap no and choose anything from the drop box you can’t change it. You have to cancel everything and start over. I wear glasses and can hardly see the ADL checklist nor the boxes. I also don’t think it’s necessary to have to type in what you did when you tap yes , only if you tap no and even if no you only have two choices which 90% of the time don’t apply to my client.
The map only shows you the location but no driving directions. App also says not in radius when I’m actually standing next to their bed.
This App needs a major overhaul by people in the medical field to get it right.

App Privacy

The developer, MEDsys, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • User Content

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like