MEEFF - Make Global Friends 17+

Unlimited conversations

NOYESRUN

Designed for iPad

    • 4.5 • 10.4K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

▶ Over 4 million users signed up across 190 countries.
▶ A significant number of Korean users looking for international friends

If you want to do cultural exchange with Korean friends
If you want to make Korean friends during study and travel in Korea
If you want to make international friends across the globe

MEEFF is the place for you. Regardless of race, language, or nationality, you can find your potential best friends here.

■ Your first Korean friends
In MEEFF community, you can find a significant number of Korean users who would like to make international friends or learn foreign languages.
From K-pop, K-drama and movies, to Korean food, feel free to share your interest with your Korean friends!

■ Friends from all over the world
You will also find a lot of international users from across the world. From your neighborhood to the other side of the world, there is no limit in the distance.

■ We monitor reports everyday
We are monitoring user reports at all times to ensure a clean and safe community. If you run into any inappropriate users, please report them to us. MEEFF admin team will take actions in a timely manner.

--
If you want, we offer Monthly Subscription for Premium membership

1. Title : [MEEFF Service] Monthly Subscription for Premium membership
2. Subscription automatically renews at a price of USD 16.99 per month.
3. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
4. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
5. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
6. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.
7. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.


--
This service includes In-app Purchase items, and a separate fee will be charged for purchase.

- Terms of Service : https://bit.ly/3dTbq2n
- Privacy Policy : https://bit.ly/2NTFikF
- Terms of Location-Based Service : https://bit.ly/2NNkiw6

Contact
Tel. support@malang.kr / +827050386396
Address. 11th floor, 508, Eonju-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea

What’s New

Version 4.4.9

fixed bugs.

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
10.4K Ratings

10.4K Ratings

Keith2282 ,

The idea is 5 stars

I was excited when I found this app. It’s what I thought I was looking for. However, I was soon disappointed. Not really in the app, not really in the idea. All of that was great, however when I started receiving notifications of people wanting to talk, I was disappointed when over 10 people later plus, not a single one of them was not spam. Every single person I got notified wanted to talk to me ended up sending a message with a link to some sex site. Yes, every single contact I had was Spam. If there was a way to rid that it would be perfect.

But until then I’m not gonna spend money to get jewels or whatever it was that you need to connect to people cause I it be a waste of money sadly. I hope others have better luck then I did with this app!

Developer Response ,

Hello, We are MEEFF.
We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our app.
We're constantly monitoring and blocking bad user. But, there are difficulties because they are organized.
We'll make sure you don't get damage as much as possible. 👍
Thank you :)

milknsushi ,

.

I’m gonna spit the truth and nothing but the truth honestly I had this app on and off for awhile because of storage space on my phone because I have lots of photos and videos of kpop so I redownloaded it a few times here and there but each time I do it’s just if your female and sometimes even foreign and you look good and you want to make friends on meeff, that isn’t the app to be looking for friends. most of the korean guys on their are perverts even if they don’t look like it at first they are, and they will eventually ghost you especially if they start saying they like you they wanna date you come to your country and see u ... no no no sweetie that’s all lies don’t fall into that trap. Look I’m not gonna lie I’m a good looking girl but lemme tell you I’ve gotten ghosted plenty of times from dudes on this app so if you just wanna troll dudes on here go for it but if you’re looking for a serious relationship don’t and I didn’t mention that why would you look for a boyfriend on here when he still has a dating app and can be talking to other girls while “dating you” even if he says “oh yes jagiya I deleted the app don’t worry you’re the only girl I’m talking to” he might send you a screenshot showing how he deleted it but watch he’s gonna get right back again mean I hope I’m not the only one thinking have a dating app while also having a girlfriend is pretty strange correct me if I’m wrong !

Mrhiej ,

Deceptive marketing/ hidden updates turned this app upside down

Edit: MEEFF has now charged me 2 days into the free month subscription. Reported to apple
First of all, i’ve been using meeff for over 4+ years. I love it… but they make the strangest decisions and add secret updates that ruin functionality. Recently they added a subscription program for 17 WHOLE DOLLARS. What does it give you? No ads, a premium badge,TEN RUBIES ONCE A DAY(they say 300) and a “vip profile”. Now what’s a VIP profile? They don’t mention it. Not only that, the 300 rubies isnt instant. Instead you’re using a battlepass system to just get 10 daily for 30 days. Its incredibly deceptive and I’m disappointed in meeff. THERE ARE NO UNLIMITED LIKES WITH VIP!! You still have to pay 1 ruby for 10 likes when you reach the limit. What is the point of having vip?! Also, you can remove ads for 1 month for $4. So is the extra $12 really worth it? It’s a scam. Meeff, do better. Provide more features for such a high subscription. Other apps have similar or lower pricing but offer way more in comparison. I’m a long time user so I don’t want to see this die

Developer Response ,

Hello from MEEFF.
We're sorry to hear that you were not happy with MEEFF.
Could you please tell us what was good and what needs improvement?
We'd love to use your feedback to improve our services. (admin@meeff.com)

App Privacy

The developer, NOYESRUN, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking