Screenshots

Description

The 3D GAME ULTIMATE SHOOTER in the city!
AIM and SHOOT! get yourself a gun and KILL THEM ALL

- ultra REALISTIC 3D graphics and cool animations
- HUNDREDS of thrilling MISSIONS
- tons of letal WEAPONS
- ADDICTING gameplay
- EASY and INTUITIVE controls

the best-rated FPS game. FUN is absolutely guaranteed!

DOWNLOAD the app for FREE now and don't miss amazing NEW CONTENT on periodic UPDATES

*********************CONTACT*********************

We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :
Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Google+ at: https://plus.google.com/114115781285091144043/posts
Check out our Video and game trailer at :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClnhvh3fO2b5WEkox-7tUpg
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

What’s New

Version 3.9

- Fix bugs
- Improve performance

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
14 Ratings

14 Ratings

Tavangiap ,

Game hay

Tot

WQUWC2 ,

hay

hay

Information

Seller
MOBIONE TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY AND SERVICE CO. LTD.
Size
321.1 MB
Category
Games
Compatibility

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
17+
Frequent/Intense Mature/Suggestive Themes
Frequent/Intense Realistic Violence
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Coin Pack 2 $2.99
  2. Coin Pack 1 $0.99
  3. Coin Pack 4 $9.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like