Choose from 90 mini-meditations. Each one is a guided inner journey between 12 and 15 minutes long. Select a topic to suit your mood. Listen to calming words and relaxing music designed to enhance your day.

There are seven main themes: Gratitude, Growing, Healing, Heart, Joy, Mind and Peace. Titles range from ‘Starting Something New’ to ‘Loved by Millions’ to ‘Breathing Goodness’ to ‘Dealing with Difficult People’ to ‘Have a Rest’ and many more. Each one comes through Christopher Sell from a beautiful being of light called Sananda who transmits pure frequencies of light and unconditional love for you as you listen.

Listen to a mini-meditation whenever you like. Get your morning off to a good start. Take a few minutes break through the day to boost your energy. Relax at night before going to sleep.

Feeling stressed? Choose an inner journey to help you relax. Facing a problem? Let a short journey to your inner self help you find a way forward. Judging yourself? Use a mini-meditation to help you recognise that you are a beautiful presence on Earth. Feeling overwhelmed? Select an inner journey to help you be at peace with change.

Join our live mini-meditations online each week. Find out more at our website:

All the music on these mini-meditations is by Thaddeus and is used by kind permission. Find out more at

These inner journeys come with our love. Enjoy exploring!

Important: Do not listen while driving; even though these meditations are short they can take you into states of deep relaxation.


Christopher Sell
27.1 MB

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like