Screenshots

Description

Make prescription refills and reminders easier. Communicate directly with your community pharmacy to quickly submit refills, see your prescription history, set reminders to take your medication, and even launch directions to the store. Let mobileRx ease the task of managing your medication regimen.

Please note this app does not work with all pharmacies, so please check with yours to see if they use this app.

What’s New

Version 1.4.9

Fixed an issue for customer with a large number of prescriptions.

Ratings and Reviews

1.6 out of 5
96 Ratings

96 Ratings

FannyFatigue ,

Profile and privacy concerns

Could not get to the profile section on desktop version not sure why the profile goes into that level of detail on the app. Privacy concerns but when I go to about and privacy policy that is blank! Scary!

jewett3298 ,

Not happy with this app

The previous app was great. My wife and I could log in and select the appropriate scripts to refill, without a hitch. We were forced over to this app several months ago. Initially, neither of us could sign in or use, so we would manage to get in to the old app and submit our prescriptions. A few months later, this app started to work (on the most part) and there was no way we could still use the old app. Now, I can’t even sign in and my wife keeps getting kicked out. This app needs to be fixed ASAP!!!

Developer Response ,

We're sorry that you're having issues logging into the app. Please email us at pharmacyservices@redsailtechnologies.com and we'll be glad to help sort out this issue.

bluehen1995 ,

App is broken

I have been having ongoing problems with this app, and your response in the pop up is to ask my pharmacy; the poor pharmacist has called you multiple times and it’s STILL not working- Ultimately this is going to cost Penn Medicine Outpatient pharmacy my business, if you all can’t fix this app-

You need a number folks can call for technical assistance, not throw it back on the pharmacist to figure out, she doesn’t have the time to worry about that.

Bad.

Developer Response ,

Could you email us at qs1webdevelopment@gmail.com? We'd be glad to help get you setup.

App Privacy

The developer, RedSail Technologies, LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Health & Fitness
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Health & Fitness
Medical
Medical
Health & Fitness
Medical
Medical