iPhone Screenshots

Description

A revolutionary new enhancement in direct consumer technology that allows the customer to track and watch the process of their orders being made. Live-stream cameras are installed in the Modern Vice shoe factory in Midtown, NYC that gives customers access to watch the entire manufacturing process of their orders from start to finish. This app also features special behind the scenes footage as well as access to communication with shoemakers and live moderators.

What’s New

Version 2.1

UI Refresh and Bug Fixes!

Ratings and Reviews

2.8 out of 5
9 Ratings

9 Ratings

o_liv___ ,

Doesn’t work

This app doesn’t work. I have tried my order number and my friends order number and neither work. I’ve also been waiting for my order for twice the amount of time it said it would take. I’ve emailed back and forth several times and while the people I talked to have always been polite, I’ve been lied to several times about when to expect my boots. Starting to wonder if the whole company is a scam at this point as my friend hasn’t received any info on her order either.

Developer Response ,

Hello, can you email your order number to jordan@modernvice.com, we'll take care of you right away!

MsDiagnosed ,

Is this a scam?

I ordered shoes months ago, haven’t heard anything about them. Have emailed three times now to check on them. Downloaded this app basically out of desperation, added my order number, and it says it can’t find it. I emailed again because I’m trying to figure out if I should report this to my credit card as a scam to try to get my money back. Still no response. WOW. Now what?

joceisboss21 ,

Nonfunctional App, Poor Customer Service

The app would not pull up my order number. It said it had not entered production, which is disappointing to say the least as I had ordered the shoes 2 months ago.

I have not gotten a single response to my email, and when I call there is no answer and the voicemail box is full.

For something that is not cheap, and can be considered a luxury item, the customer service is abysmal.

I’m starting to believe that I got scammed, and will be reporting the fraud to my bank and the BBB if I do not hear back in an appropriate amount of time.

Information

Seller
Patron Technologies LLC
Size
33.9 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2018 Covertly Holdings
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like