iPhone Screenshots

Description

Mosaico is designed to bring your Instagram feed to perfection.
Curate and complement your growing Instagram feed with seamless organization, planning, and tagging. Just as necessary as photo filters are, Mosaico is a tool to help craft and elevate your Instagram aesthetic. It’s your world, make it perfect!

Manage your feed
Post new content to your feed from Mosaico, but also have the ability to do bulk uploads, updates, and quick drag and drop positioning that help you turn your feed into a work of art.

Stay organized
To keep your feed fresh, interesting, and coordinated you can set one tap reminders for when to post without ever having to enter a calendar view.

Help with tagging
Keep track of your commonly used tags and save Tag Clouds that populates your caption filed in one tap.

Full feature list:
• Syncs with your current Instagram feed
• Drag n' drop to rearrange posts before they go live
• Keep track of your most recently used tags
• Create Tag Clouds under custom categories
• Save Tag Clouds from previous posts
• Publish posts at pre-set times
• Bulk upload images
• Replace a planned image but keep its caption and position in the grid
• Enter Ghost Mode to make reversible changes to your live feed undetected
• Manage Multiple Accounts (available as an in-App purchase)

*Currently we do not offer import of video.
*No support provided for iPad but for you that wants to try - please give it a shot!

Get to work!

What’s New

Version 2.5

Bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

2.1 out of 5
79 Ratings

79 Ratings

mr.b33tr00t ,

The low ratings were probably for earlier versions of the app...

Comfortable and easy to use application. Version >2.3 does not crash. Does exactly what it says on the label. Smooth workflow. Actually, version 2.3 better fits a four star rating due to a lack of one very important feature: Mosaico does not let you open the original version of a particular photograph in the photos app. If you have a large amount of photos and variations of edits of a particular photo it’d be very convenient to have direct access to the original of every photo for the purposes of further adjustments and edits, because currently it takes significantly more time and effort to first find the photo in the photo library before proceeding to edits. Dear developers of Mosaico, please look into that. The reason for the 5 rating is fairly simple: the app deserves way more than a cumulative 2 that it currently has due to previous mistakes that have already been fixed

Tawny N ,

Regret my purchase

I didn’t have the crashing that other reviews are talking about but the app felt clunky to use. I’m not sure if this is because of my phone type (iPhone 7 plus) but the bar at the top of the page covered part of the top row of the pictures in my feed and also covered the box to type in the caption so I couldn’t see what I was writing as I wrote it. Ghost mode was a good idea but I was unable to use it as demonstrated in the video, it didn’t seem like I could move my pictures around in the same way—while this could be an oversight on my part, if so I don’t think that should be that hard to figure out. This app in its design seems like it SHOULD be elegantly simple which is why I bought it, so it was a letdown that it didn’t feel smooth to use.

Update: The developer messaged me, scolding me for “using this forum to get faster help” instead of talking to their support team. I didn’t want help—I didn’t like the app! I felt like I wasted my money on it, and I am allowed to write a review of my experience.

Developer Response ,

Reading this it’s hard to understand what you mean. To be this sounds like you should turn to the support team to get help and not use this forum for faster help.

Alyssa Fiona ,

Great, but not in sync with Instagram

I love having this app to visual set up my Instagram feed. It is so simple to use, much easier than other similar ones I have tried to use. However, I recently posted an IGTV for the first time & the sample set doesn’t show up visually on the MOSAICO app. It’s really not sufficient that it doesn’t include video content because, although it acts somewhat of a guide, it’s not applicable any longer to visually preset my page. It looks like other people are experiencing the app shutting down on them, too. Last night it shut down on me causing me to lose the content I was writing. So, it’s pretty unreliable. I would love to spend to have the multiple accounts added, but not with these major complications.

Information

Seller
Auderbrac Studios AB
Size
52 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
$5.99
In-App Purchases
  1. Mosaico Yearly Payment $11.99
  2. Mosaico 6 months Subscription $6.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like