iPhone Screenshots


The seamless, convenient, and fun app to bike, park, scoot, and ride.

Movatic makes it easy for you to use mobility services that local companies in your community have launched to help you get around. Movatic is the #1 open platform that allows members of your community to launch tailored services for you.

Download the app and get going today!

How Movatic works:
- Open the app to find nearby bikes, bike parking, scooters, bus stops, and more
- Click on the map pin or scan the QR code and follow the instructions to get going

Use Movatic for:

- Fun!
- Commuting
- First Mile / Last Mile solution to make transit seamless
- Exploring while on vacation
- Park & Ride
- Corporate incentive programs

Want Movatic in your city?

If you are interested in bring automated bike rental, bike share, scooters, bike parking, app-based transit, or any other mobility to your community, Movatic would love to be your software partner. We are an open software platform, which means anyone can launch their very own system on Movatic. Just send us a note at launch@movatic.co

What’s New

Version 6.9.16

- Fixes for adding credit cards.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
734 Ratings

734 Ratings

fanoffermi ,

Great app

Although sometimes when I return bike it doesn’t show correct location

pizzahaut ,

Bike return doesn’t work

The app does not work well. I returned a bike a few days ago. Locked it into place and then clicked end rental in the app. It would not register that the bike was returned. I made sure the bike was securely locked and tried again several times with no luck. Over the past few days now the app sends me notifications warning me that I have a bike checked out. Until this issue is fixed I will not use this service.

Developer Response ,

Did you report this issue via the app to the system operator? If you email support@movatic.co we would be happy to look into the issue for you right way! Please message us.

hhjjcce ,

Do you have a real UX designer?

The UX is super unfriendly. I and my families couldn’t figure out how to use it. Have you ever tried for the first time when you are at the location? The nothing shows on the map, what’s the call to action? It took us and entire leasing office staff to spend thirty mins to use the UX and find out how to sign up to submit for approval. UX designer, a real one, please hire one or fire your current one.

Developer Response ,

I'm really sorry to hear about your poor experience and we would like to learn from it. Could you email support@movatic.co so that we could get more feedback from you and share a few ideas with you? Systems have the option of making their private systems invisible until you have joined them. What system were you trying to use? Private systems are supposed to have signage stating how to sign up for the system. Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience. Update: We still would be really interested in talking with you. Since your review, we have made a lot of UI changes to improve the first time rental experience. Furthermore, we are now strongly encouraging systems not to make their private system invisible. Systems not showing up on the map before a user gains access was a required feature for several systems but we are working with them to try and get all systems visible on the app even if they are private. Please give a growing startup a second chance, thank you!


Movatic, LLC
43.4 MB

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.


English, Portuguese

Age Rating


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like