Want to get rid of vital mistakes in soccer games? Stuck in lack of confidence to decide games? Had enough with poor technical abilities, passing, shooting, or dribbling?

Become an ELITE soccer player!

- Minimize your weaknesses
- Improve your football skills
- Grow confidence
- And take your soccer game to the next level with Beast Mode Soccer+

It’s the ultimate soccer training videos app made by professional footballers and football coaches so you can improve every aspect of your game.

Still don’t get how Beast Mode Soccer+ can help?

Well, imagine having a word class soccer trainer on call 24/7. That’s what you exactly get with Beast Mode Soccer+. We like to call it soccer learning made easy & professional.

70+ professional soccer practice videos categorized for different aspects of the game give you the opportunity to learn and improve on your own terms. These soccer video sessions include footwork, passing, finishing, first touch, and dribbling.
The best thing is that new professional soccer training drills are added monthly.

Our goal is for you to train like a pro, so you can become a pro! That’s why each soccer practice video session is broken down into a warm up, juggling, footwork and then drills for that sessions topic! Not to mention that the sessions feature professional players like Alex Morgan, Jordyn Listro, Rachel Daly, Kristie Mewis, Johnny Markey and more!

You want to know the secret behind being a successful soccer player? Organization! Elite players plan their individual training, from what they're doing to when they are doing it. BMS+ helps you do this with our dynamic calendar where you a full weeks worth of personalized sessions can be set up in less than two minutes!

Need that extra drive and motivation in training? For that, here is the built-in gamification where you will earn points and trophies and compete on the global leader-board of soccer players. Who knows, maybe we will see you on the leader-board!

With the unwavering energy of the entire BMS+ community by your side, there is no limit to how far we can go together! That’s why we created BMS+ Challenges. Challenges offer you the ability to commit to a theme based goal along with other Members. Whether it's footwork, passing, shooting or something else, complete the challenge and EARN the badge!

Beast Mode Soccer: Learn, a section that develops you OFF the field by providing you bite sized videos with Pro Player Technical Breakdowns (to see what makes the best tick), Tactical Breakdowns so you’ll be able to ball out no matter what position you end up in on the field, over 60 1v1 moves (pick THREE to master!), Pro Player Interviews and WAY more!

Beast Mode Soccer+ was called My Soccer Training. Along with the new name is a new look, streamlined app, more sessions, better content… and it’s only going to get better from here!

So no matter if you are a player searching for specific soccer dribbling training, soccer shoot training or general soccer skills training or parent searching for kids soccer training videos, Beast Mode Soccer+ is a perfect choice.

Your quest to become an ELITE player starts with Beast Mode Soccer+.

Don’t miss the opportunity to become a better soccer player – DOWNLOAD NOW!

In-App Purchases

User has the option to signup this account by paying monthly subscription amount which is auto-renewable and he can also pay a yearly subscription and save 16.64% as compared to a monthly subscription. User can pay subscription price using apple pay.


There are two types of subscriptions for our application. The details are as following.

i) Monthly Subscription $19.99 p/m
The subscription will auto-renew after 30 days. If you do not want to avail for next month you have to unsubscribe before the 30th day.

ii) Yearly Subscription $190 p/y
This subscription will expire after one year (365 days subscription). You have to restore subscription when it expires this will not renew automatically.

What’s New

Version 1.1.04

Some minor fixes are done.

Ratings and Reviews

4.1 out of 5
64 Ratings

64 Ratings

Nahdoen ,

Worth the pay

This app is amazing! I’ve always wanted to get better but I never knew what would actually help and now I have tons of knowledge and trainings in one app! My favorite part is the calendar. On the app there is a calendar where you can plan out sessions and team trainings and it has helped me stay motivated and organized extremely well. The cost is 10 dollars a month which was pretty shocking for me and kind of hard to work through to figure out where I’m getting the money from, since I have so many other things to pay for. But for me it was worth it.

LeeFlows ,

Where’s tech support?

I installed the app on my phone and my daughter’s phone a couple of weeks ago and bought the subscription. She was very excited about this program since she was eager to supplement her training over the summer by doing ballwork on her own. I had a question about how to share the app between our phone and sent an email to the email address they said we should use to ask questions. That was around two weeks ago, and I still haven’t heard back.

She used the app for a few days, and she said that the videos didn’t have sound. I played the videos on both my phone and hers at different times, and she was correct that there was no sound on the videos.
I sent another mail to the same email address to ask about the sound a week ago, and still haven’t gotten a response. After not getting a response, I went to the apple App Store and used the support link to send another message to the tech support team for this app. It says they’d respond is 24 hours. That was two days ago, and still no response.

At this point, I’m going to cancel the subscription. I expected more than this - an app that works, and timely responses to question. I know the app is new, and don’t expect perfection, but this is ridiculous. Did the developers give up already?

Developer Response ,

Hi LeeFlows!
We have tried to replicate the sound issue that you are facing on over 15 iOS devices and cannot seem to do it, the sound works great on all of them. I personally searched our email, and see that I responded within 48 hours, and am still awaiting your response on the trouble shooting email I sent, which is slower than our 24 hour goal and I apologize!
You can email me directly with any concerns and I will sort it out for you.
After having pumped over $150k into this app, we are ALL IN on it!

CAFutbolCoach ,

Hidden cost

I’m familiar with beast mode content on the website, pdf downloads and I am a subscriber on Facebook. I coach youth soccer and wanted to check out the app to see if it would be good for my players. I can’t tell because the app has no free content. As soon as you launch the app you get hit with a request to pay $9.99 a month. I wish you would just charge upfront for the app. Instead you’re just make me install a free app only to find out I have to pay 10 bucks a month! There’s nothing in the description that says there’s a subscription cost. And also because this doesn’t use Apple’s in app purchase technology it’s not labeled on the App Store product page that there are in app purchases. 🤦‍♂️ just like in the game of futbol there are always more chances to get better. The same thing here. Try again guys.

Developer Response ,

Hi CAFutbolCoach
Thanks for the feedback.
I'm disappointed that we let you down with information regarding the cost of the app. We have tried our hardest to get the launch price of $9.99 out there and public knowledge, if you were on our email list we sent this info out last week as well as put it all over our social media. I am glad that you have benefited from our free content in the past, and with this app we have taken it to the next level, and you will not be disappointed in the content with My Soccer Training, it's absolutely next level and constantly growing.

We are in the process of trying to figure out a way to show users everything they get in the app (on launch 35 full sessions, 10 classroom sessions, full interactive calendar and full in-app social media). This has been a self-funded 3 year process and in the app space we are very new. I'm a bit disappointed that you left such a scathing review without actually having used the app, but at the same time I completely understand because we need to improve the sign up process.

If you're in SoCal I would love to invite you out to one of my sessions and show you the app in its full glory, just drop me an email


-David Copeland Smith

App Privacy

The developer, David Copeland Smith, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like