iPhone Screenshots

Description

My Wow is a simple but powerful video creation and media sharing tool that lets you convert your favorite photos and videos into highlight movies.

1. Create groups
2. Add friends and family so everyone can share content
3. Easily access shared media and create video reels of the best moments

No more asking “Can you send me that picture?”

My Wow’s Features:

Create Highlight Reels
• Compile your favorite photos and videos together into a movie with just a few taps
• Simple, intuitive, easy to use video tools to Wow you and everyone you share your videos with.

Share Your Memories
• Create groups with friends or family by invitation.
• Everyone in the group can share the photos and videos they took for an event to make their own movies of their own personal favorite highlights of the event
• Upload pictures to My Wow instantly and let other group members download them whenever they want.
• Keep special memories personal. Even within your group, select which members are allowed to access which photos or videos you upload.

Remember the Past, Cherish the Present
• Create a WowMe Event, set a past or present time frame and we will build you a Highlight Reel to view and share.
• Add photos from past events to groups of family or friends to reminisce about a favorite time together. Create groups for current events and update My Wow with photos and video as things happen. Cherish any memory from any time.
• Great for birthdays, anniversaries, vacations, graduations, and adventures of a lifetime.

Create, share, and Wow friends and family with the photos they took and videos they made. Preserve your memories in video clips that highlight all of your greatest experiences, birthday parties, first day of school, traveling and more!

Terms of Use: https://www.mywowmemories.com/terms

Privacy Policy: https://www.mywowmemories.com/privacy-policy


SUBSCRIPTION INFO:

Access premium features through a $2.99 monthly or $29.99 yearly subscription.

Subscriptions auto-renew and will be charged to your iTunes account automatically every month unless you cancel your subscription at least 24-hours before the end of the current billing period.

You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal from your Apple ID Account Settings after the purchase.

The cost of renewal will be charged to your account in the 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.

If you wish to cancel your account, you must do so via your iTunes account.  When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the period. Auto-renewal will be disabled, but the current subscription will not be refunded.

Have a feature request you would like to see?  Reach out to us at support@mywowmemories.com

What’s New

Version 1.1.2

We heard you and have made some changes to your WOW ME event list management. We have also given you even more flexibility when creating your solo events. Continue to have fun with My Wow Memories!
Your My Wow Adventures Team

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
9 Ratings

9 Ratings

Jenjo6 ,

Literally the perfect solution!

This app is amazing! I hate having to ask my friends over and over for photos. This app just makes gathering photos and videos a million times easier!!! No more having to give out Instagram hashtags! I love using it. I’m letting all friends and family know.

bholdthechosen ,

I love it!

I take a lot of photos but they just end up sitting on my phone with no value. This app is great because now you can turn those photos into shareable videos in literally like 2 seconds. Now people actually get to experience the memories we are making!

GregnLA ,

Such a great idea!

This makes sharing photos with family and friends so much easier and convenient. We recently did a family reunion in Yellowstone and this was so much better than what we’ve tried before.

App Privacy

The developer, My Wow Adventures, LLC., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like