Screenshots

Description

Introducing My20 DriveLiFE ELD; The best trucker app and ELD with a purpose. Whether you are an independent owner-operator or a fleet manager challenged with ever-tightening margins, your Electronic Logging Device should do more than just the basics.

The My20 app, powered by the patent-pending GoLoad service, is designed to help you make the most out of your ELD by harnessing custom cloud technology and GPS data, putting the power back in the driver's seat.

My Safety.
My Security.
My Family.
My Future.
My20.

-------

My20 ELD by Konexial is the new standard for compliance and telematics excellence in the trucking industry.

The My20 ELD app is free to use for trucking-related information including, truck routing, POI maps, fuel, HOS management, and load information. For full compliance per FMCSA and DOT regulations, the use of the hardware-specific ELD requires the purchase of hardware. My20 ELD hardware connects to the My20 ELD app via Bluetooth connection.

Konexial is committed to developing technology that puts the driver first.

My20 ELD App Features:

FREE Services Available in My20 ELD App:
-Point of Interest (POI) - Food/Parking/Rest/Fuel/Maint/Scales
-GoFuel - Fuel Discounts
-Dark mode
-Commercial, Voice Turn-by-turn Navigation
-Dock411 Integration - Proprietary Dock Info
-LiFE Stream - Daily content focused on the driverFMCSA compliant ELD

Following features available when connected to Hardware:
-Real-Time GPS Tracking & Maps
-DOT certified electronic logs
-HOS tracking
-Share daily RODS via email, print, FMCSA upload, or My20 Tower upload
-Log Editing and Annotations
-Cycle Recap/Restart Alerts
-IFTA Reporting & Fuel Receipt Capture
-DVIR - Vehicle Inspection Reports
-Document Capture
-Time Management and Violation Alerts
-Bilingual - English and Spanish versions
-Real-time Dynamic Load Matching (DLM)
-United States-based customer support team

What’s New

Version 20.6.1

-Improves data transmission speed between truck and app.
-Bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
118 Ratings

118 Ratings

Terralypso ,

Still some issues but...

Every update makes the app more useful and more logical. Easy to use and understand interface and friendly customer support. Zero issues with hardware!

Developer Response ,

Hi Terralypso, thank you for your honest feedback. Our goal is to continue to evolve the My20 ELD app to meet the needs of our drivers. We appreciate you and your business! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to support you. Drive safe & #DriveLiFE...Kristin @ Konexial

6542Ajppls ,

Good eld app excellent support and quick service

I’ve ran this app for going on 2 years. Just like all electronics glitches happen but this eld has done very well. I’ve had issues mainly driver error and they are a phone call away and always friendly and very helpful! I’ve called a handful of times and have never had a long hold time and almost every time the issue is fixed while I’m on the phone. I personally find the eld very user friendly. I was not a fan of giving up paper logs but I had an issue with my iPad and had to run paper for 8 days and I sure missed having the app. If I could rate the customer service they would get 10 stars. Another great thing is you don’t get bounced around to multiple people when fixing an error or asking for advice. In 2years I’ve had multiple road side inspections and so far no log violations. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good dependable eld updates and features get added and if something does go wrong they won’t sweep it under the rug they will figure it out quickly

Developer Response ,

Hi 6542Ajpps! Thank you so much for your honest review and feedback. Our team strives to be readily available for all of our customers. We appreciate your loyalty to My20 ELD and look forward to the work we will do together in the future! Drive safe and #DriveLiFE...Thanks! Kristin @ Konexial

Jed ~ 7 ~ ,

Bad device. Ok Suport.

Does not work well with Volvo. Maybe a Volvo issue may be the device issue. Not sure. I had a Volvo mechanic checking all electrical on my truck. No problems with my truck. The device can’t find my truck vin number. It does not track miles. Has lots of problems locating where I am. Puts me on-duty and in drive mode while I am sleeping. Had an audit with FMCSA they deemed the device non-compliant. At this point I am weighing my odds in which direction to go. I can only give this company a couple more tries to get to thing Wright. But when your logs look like an Etch-a-Sketch or a child has been playing with how do you submit that to a government official DOT.

Developer Response ,

Hi Jed~7~ We are very sorry you had troubles with our app and were not happy with the device. Since your review, our team has made some great improvements to our product and app. Thanks to your feedback we were able to make changes for future users. We'd love to earn your business back. Please give us a call at 865-888-6920 ext 2 to help you in the future. Thank you- Kristin at Konexial

Information

Seller
Konexial, Inc.
Size
173.6 MB
Category
Business
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Spanish

Age Rating
17+
Unrestricted Web Access
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like