MySquard Partner 4+

Business Partner

Hoooked Up Inc.

Designed for iPhone

    • 4.0 • 8 Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots


Why Partner With MySquard?

Reach More Customers
With Increased need for on-demand services, more and more customers are opting for online for services to be delivered to them.

Make More Money
With the ability to run your business 24/7 with minimal overhead, you can reach more customers and put more money in your pocket.

Set your Own Hours
Make money on your schedule and choose when and where working is convenient for you.

Freedom to Work Anywhere
Opportunity is everywhere, just sign- in and start working.
Receive Customer orders Instantly.

Once approved, get online to receive nearby work orders immediately.

Cash Out Anytime
Cash out instantly anytime you want or get free weekly deposits.

Know How Much You will make
Opportunity is everywhere, just sign- in and start working.

Easy to get Started
Once approved, get online to receive nearby work orders immediately.

Download the app and start making money Now!

What’s New

Version 7.7

3d Secure Payment Gateway

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
8 Ratings

8 Ratings

StevenPaulxc ,

I love this app

I do not usually write reviews, but so far i love this application, being an independent contractor and self employed comes with many challenges in obtaining new business, having an application that does that for you is more than a blessing!

The sign up process with easy and straight forward. The onboarding Team was responsive and friendly! I would definitely recommend this app to anyone who wants to make an extra money.

gifted Kila ,

This app doesn’t do anything

I downloaded this app to help promote my business and to get more exposure. Yeah that’s not what this app does. The app takes all your business information and stores it incorrectly, and never get you any business. In fact you don’t see the app it’s self being advertised so how can they help your business get exposed when no one knows mysquid. You go through so much to have your business removed. My advice is don’t waste your time and advertise with google ads.

Developer Response ,

Good afternoon Kila,

We regret to hear that you have had a negative experience while using our app. We always strive to give our partners the best service and tools to be able to expand your business through our app. Unfortunately you have not made it through our process of account activation. This may be for a multitude of reasons such as a failure in the background check, not being responsive to our onboarding specialist in order to complete the steps, not having the correct documents for a business, or a request of account termination. Our goal as a free platform is to help and encourage businesses and individuals to work with us in order to expand the clientele and excel through us while giving My Squard and your business a reputable name. We hope to be able to help you in your business endeavors in the future!

App Privacy

The developer, Hoooked Up Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Samyata Gives
Sebenza App
Sebenza Service Provider