Screenshots

Description

Quickly search and filter well site data. Begin navigation or Share information for others to navigate.

Visit us online @ https://navoapp.io
or on facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/navoapp/
to find out what states we cover and when new states are added!

UPCOMING UPDATES:

- More States!
- More Detailed Information!
- Find Nearby Wells
- In-app navigation & mapping
- AND MORE...

SUBSCRIPTION PRICING AND TERMS:

Navo is free with advertisements.
To remove advertisements Navo offers an auto-renewing subscription:
$1.99 per month

This price is for United States customers. Price in other countries may vary and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence.

The subscription will automatically renew unless turned off in your iTunes Account Settings at least 24 hours before the current period ends. You can go to your iTunes Account settings to manage your subscription and turn off auto-renew. Your iTunes Account will be charged when the purchase is confirmed.

Navo uses your location (if you allow it) only while using to calculate the distance to locations.

Read the terms and conditions here:
https://navoapp.io/terms

Read the privacy policy here:
https://navoapp.io/privacy

What’s New

Version 2.1.4

- Added Geolocator for wells missing county name.

***Please note this update resets your History and Favorite locations. We apologize for the inconvenience.***

Hot Fix - v2.1.1
- Fixed: History View and Save to History actions that caused the application to crash when pressing copy, send, and open in map buttons.

Ratings and Reviews

3.1 out of 5
14 Ratings

14 Ratings

turkeytrotters123 ,

Big Problem

With updated version I can no longer get direction via maps of google or apple, so it is useless without this feature, please fix

Developer Response ,

We apologize for the inconvenience and we will find a solution for this shortly. It may take up to 24 for Apple to approve the update.

— UPDATE: Temporary fix is to delete and reinstalling the app. However, we will be working to prevent this.

philippscorp ,

Does not work

First page freezes upon startup.

Developer Response ,

Sorry for the bad experience. We will try to recreate your experience to ensure this won’t happen in the future. This could of happen due to downloading the State’s locations for the first time. We are working on version 2 that will have a loading screen to show that is happening.

Information

Seller
Tony Keiser
Size
24.8 MB
Category
Navigation
Compatibility

Requires iOS 12.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Ad Removal (Monthly) $1.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like