Newegg - Tech Shopping Online 4+

PC, Electronics, Gaming & More

Newegg Inc.

    • 4.8 • 107.9K Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Upgrade your online shopping with Newegg! We are the largest electronics e-retailer in North America and we sell millions of products in 50 countries including USA, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Australia, United Kingdom and other countries. Browse through our large collection of product categories including Laptops, Desktop PCs, Graphics Card, Computer Components, Computer Systems, Monitors, Hard Drives, Memory, Accessories and many more. We provide great shopping experience from purchase to shipping delivery including excellent customer service.

Cool stuff you can do at your fingertips:
1. Track Order and Account status anywhere you go
2. PC Builder with compatibility filter. Build your PC has never been easier
3. Get notification whenever the shuffle is live and tap in to win
4. Never miss a deal or discount with push notifications enabled
5. Side-by-Side product comparison by price & feature
6. Live-stream and short videos for featured products
7. Live Chat support
8. Maintain Wish list & more

Discounts & Deals
At Newegg, we are proud to offer our customers the highest quality merchandise at a great price. You can be sure that all of our products will be competitively priced, and you may find yourself constantly watching for our killer sales. Activate notifications on your phone so you can be the first to know about Newegg’s promotions or get pricing alerts about your favorite products. With Newegg's app you can follow our Daily Deals, Shell Shocker, or Newegg Flash sales

It’s time to download our app and start saving from today!!!

What’s New

Version 6.46.0

- Performance and functional improvements.
- Bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
107.9K Ratings

107.9K Ratings

Scotty Rayray ,

Best PC component store online!!

I just recently got into PC building, and being close to 40 years old my mind isn’t what it used to be. That’s where NE shines. With its descriptive spec sheets, tips on usage, and it’s amazing pc builder tool, it puts NE at the top of PC websites! Bundle that with top of the line customer service and there’s no need to go elsewhere!! Keep up the good work NE and I will gladly continue to give you my money!! Also, the recent Newegg Shuffle is a awesome idea that gives everyone a fair chance at purchasing a fair priced GPU/CPU!! I’m sure the only ones that complain about are the ones who don’t plan on buying one anyhow or vis versus, they’re greedy miners/scalpers who want the entire stock for themselves. I hope they bring it back so I will have a chance of getting a decent gpu without having to watch 24/7 for restocking.

Developer Response ,

Hi Scotty: Thank you for your rating and review. Your comment and suggestion provides us with the force that drives us to continue improving our app. Newegg Team will do everything we can to make sure our customer are having a smooth and joyful electronics shopping experience on the Newegg App. Thank you. Alec[Newegg Support]

beak5 ,

Bad tracking

Your tracking is inadequate it give’s confusing information it counted down my delivery till it said delivered today then by the afternoon it switched and said intrasit and then said it had been delivered to my home town and acceptance pending I waited 5 days with it saying accept pending at the local usps facility but I went to the facility twice on the 9th five days after it was said to have been delivered to the grand junction facility ( my hometown) and they said it had never been delivered on the 5th like you app said it had. now… it was at a Denver usps on the fourth and shipped but it never arrived at the grand junction usps facility your app has been telling me for five days it’s going to be delivered by 7pm that night all 5 days I tried to explain that to your your support techs and one said wait till the 9th call back and you’ll start an investigation then I called back and the tech refused to handle my case she said it says it’s going to be delivered by 7pm I tried to explain to her that it’s been saying that for 5 days she told me to call back tomorrow to start an investigation at this point I’m not going to wait on an investigation as of tomorrow I’m going to call back and demand that another shipment and that it be same day delivery if not I will never do business with Newegg again

Developer Response ,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced because of shipping issue. So that we can further assist you, please email us at help@service.newegg.com with your order details or you may call or chat with us here(https://kb.newegg.com/). Have a great day!

Sck711 ,

Awesome, but a little buggy.

Love Newegg, love what they do. Always get what I need on time and at a fair price. They have great sales and have helped me save money many times. Really easy buying process, Especially with Apple Pay. This has lead to many late night impulse buys.

Only issue I have with the app is when going back and forth within menus the GUI jumps up about 1/8 of an inch every other time or so, leaving a black space at the bottom of the screen. This is tolerable until there’s a 1/2 inch gap and I can’t access the back button anymore because it’s been pushed off screen. This is solved by going to the home screen and reopening the app, but it gets annoying after awhile. Would like to see this fixed, as it’s been happening on two separate devices for months now. No problem on my iPad, only old iPhone 6 as well as my new iPhone 8.

Newegg is by far the best place to buy components I’ve ever used, so the bug is not worth knocking off a star.

*edit*
The previously mention bug seems to have been fixed (mostly.) but has been replaced by and even worse one. Upon trying to view any item for specific details, the app has a 90% crash rate, turning black and taking me to my home screen. I still love Newegg and their app, but this is starting to make it hard to use. I shouldn’t have to go to my browser if I want to check refresh rates on a monitor or the PCI-E lanes on a processor. Please get this fixed, I need more impulse buys!

Developer Response ,

Hi Sck711: Thank you for your rating and review. Your comment and suggestion are very valuable to us and in these years we have been working hard to improve our app to make sure our customer's issues are resolved and your shopping experience is improved. Please check back on our app and provide us with any of your suggestion and opinion. We are more than happy to hear back from you again. Thank you. Alec[Newegg Support]

App Privacy

The developer, Newegg Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping