Screenshots

Description

Hello and welcome to On/Go. The industry leading, I-can’t-believe-they-made-COVID-19-testing-this-simple app. The On/Go app is here to give you peace of mind through the testing process. Instead of reading through a sheet of instructions bigger than a world map, we give you simple, clear, visual instructions at the touch of your fingertips.

Just install the app, create an account, and follow the instructions as you take your On/Go test. The app walks you through all the steps, from prep, to sample collection, to reading the results. The best part is you can store, view, and share your test results (only with those you want to share with). This allows you to easily show your results as you get back out there— from events, to work, to parties, and more. This app can be used with the On/Go and CareStart OTC Self-Tests.

Disclaimer: The On/Go app is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. Never disregard or delay seeking professional medical advice or treatment based on the On/Go app. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor, go to the emergency department, or call 911 immediately.

What’s New

Version 2.18

Fast, reliable, and easy to use tool for performing the On/Go and CareStart Antigen Self-Tests.

We are constantly looking to enhance the experience of our App for our users. This latest version adds Care Solution: COVID resources, on-demand guidance, and easy access to insurance reimbursements, along with various feature improvements and bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

4.9 out of 5
20K Ratings

20K Ratings

OrionEridanus ,

Serious login UI problems on IPhone 12, iOS 15

If the first login attempt fails for any reason such as wrong password and sometiems for now reason I can discern, the login page rerenders with the password pane superimposed over the email pane and the login button on top of both of them, making it impossible to login. The only way out is to force quit the app. The forgot password page behaves the same out of the gate . If I did not have the app on my iPad also I would have been completely locked out of the app. Since I only saw this complaint one other time in the 40ish reviews I scanned, I wonder if I have a corrupt setting. All my other apps work fine. Otherwise the app works fine. It is puzzling how much personal info the app asks for . I suppose this is to collect what might be needed to add the results to a COVID passport app. User should be given a choice whether they intend to use it that way so they can skip the tiresome and seemingly pointlessly invasive questions . I put in a bunch of fake data. I get you handle it carefully, but with so many different apps requiring loads of data, it increases the odds that one will be compromised.

Developer Response ,

Hi OrionEridanus, we are so sorry you faced a few issues with out app. We'd be happy to talk and find a way to fix it (888-965-0301 or support@letsongo.com). As for the personal info feedback, you are correct in that we require all that information to be able to save and access your testing and vaccine records in the future, should you need them. But your feedback also gives us something to think about. So... thank you for that.

KPPatra ,

Invaluable home covid test tool during current lifestyle:

I adore this app and recommend it to every family. Easy to use, clean displays and give a demo for the On/Go highly sensitive antigen test that gives results in 10 minutes. I love the idea that it stores vaccination passport and all test results of you and family. I have health concern so it’s a boon for me to do the test at home frequently even I have cold or headache. There is always risk associated visiting hospital for test and expensive. My college going daughter will be traveling from NY for the upcoming holidays, she will do a On/Go antigen home test before she start as well as we will be keeping stock of On/Go home Covid tests to follow-up at home. Thank you, it makes our family life to enjoy better without fear of getting covid from near and dear.

campjubo ,

Grateful

We purchased the test at a local grocery store pharmacy, the only brand of test they offered. Original purchase was to have tests on hand as folks gathered at our home for Christmas. I began with a sore throat and drainage a day later so I used one. After following the written instructions AND using the app, my eyes could clearly see the negative result but the app indicated that the result was inconclusive because ‘test expired’. Confused, I checked the expiration date on the box and it was ok. I could only assume that the app thought I waited too long to read the test, which was not the case. I had confidence in my negative test but retested the following day at the prescribed time. This time the app read what my eyes saw, so while it felt like a waste of the first attempt I did feel confident to be able to go to work (fully masked while i still had cold symptoms) and not fear risking the health of people I might come in contact with. I like that there are 2 tests in the box for retesting or for others in the household. The timer on the app is helpful. Don’t plan to stock up on tests unless you have people to share with because of the short shelf life.

Developer Response ,

Hi campjubo. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with On/Go. Sorry the first time didn't quite work out for you. Feel free to reach out to our team at 888-965-0301 or by email at support@letsongo.com if you have any additional feedback, or if you encounter the same issue at a later time.

App Privacy

The developer, Intrivo, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Health & Fitness
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Sensitive Info

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like

Medical
Health & Fitness
Medical
Medical
Medical
Medical