Screenshots

Description

NO in-app purchase!!!

Just PURE READING!!!

******************************************************************************

One Boxing News Free is a news aggregator to keep in ONE place all the BOXING news and the articles you care about.

It is the best way to read boxing news on mobile or tablet.

Search for your favourite boxer by typing the name on the Filter text box.

Get engaged overtime as you bookmark your news in then 'My Feed' section.

List of boxing news website sources (via RSS feeds):
• Philippine Boxing Portal (www.philboxing.com)
• Boxing Insider (www.boxinginsider.com)
• Tha Boxing Voice - The Voice of the People (www.thaboxingvoice.com)
• 3 More Rounds - Your #1 source for boxing news 24/7 (www.3morerounds.com)
• World Boxing News (www.world-boxing-news.com)
• TOPIX - Boxing RSS (www.topix.com/boxing)
• Pac-Mayweather (www.pac-mayweather.com)
• Boxing News 24 (www.boxingnews24.com)
• Round By Round Boxing (www.roundbyroundboxing.com)
• Mail Online Boxing (www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/boxing)
• New Zealand Herald (www.nzherald.co.nz/boxing/news)
• 15 Rounds (www.15rounds.com)
• About.com - Boxing RSS (http://www.about.com)
• GB Boxing (www.gbboxing.org.uk)
• Boxing Action - The Voice of Boxing (www.boxingaction.com)
• Boxing Channel (www.boxingchannel.tv)
• Bokser Org (www.bokser.org)
• Boxing Writer Co UK (www.boxingwriter.co.uk)
• Ring News 24 (www.ringnews24.com)
• BOXENET IT (www.boxenet.it)

Enjoy reading!!!

Don't forget to right a review and rate it.

Thanks in advance.

******************************************************************************

Information

Seller
JASON SIA
Size
5 MB
Category
News
Compatibility

Requires iOS 6.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
17+
Unrestricted Web Access
Infrequent/Mild Realistic Violence
Infrequent/Mild Mature/Suggestive Themes
Infrequent/Mild Alcohol, Tobacco, or Drug Use or References
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like