One Boxing News Free 17+

JASON SIA

Designed for iPad

    • Free

Screenshots

Description

NO in-app purchase!!!

Just PURE READING!!!

******************************************************************************

One Boxing News Free is a news aggregator to keep in ONE place all the BOXING news and the articles you care about.

It is the best way to read boxing news on mobile or tablet.

Search for your favourite boxer by typing the name on the Filter text box.

Get engaged overtime as you bookmark your news in then 'My Feed' section.

List of boxing news website sources (via RSS feeds):
• Philippine Boxing Portal (www.philboxing.com)
• Boxing Insider (www.boxinginsider.com)
• Tha Boxing Voice - The Voice of the People (www.thaboxingvoice.com)
• 3 More Rounds - Your #1 source for boxing news 24/7 (www.3morerounds.com)
• World Boxing News (www.world-boxing-news.com)
• TOPIX - Boxing RSS (www.topix.com/boxing)
• Pac-Mayweather (www.pac-mayweather.com)
• Boxing News 24 (www.boxingnews24.com)
• Round By Round Boxing (www.roundbyroundboxing.com)
• Mail Online Boxing (www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/boxing)
• New Zealand Herald (www.nzherald.co.nz/boxing/news)
• 15 Rounds (www.15rounds.com)
• About.com - Boxing RSS (http://www.about.com)
• GB Boxing (www.gbboxing.org.uk)
• Boxing Action - The Voice of Boxing (www.boxingaction.com)
• Boxing Channel (www.boxingchannel.tv)
• Bokser Org (www.bokser.org)
• Boxing Writer Co UK (www.boxingwriter.co.uk)
• Ring News 24 (www.ringnews24.com)
• BOXENET IT (www.boxenet.it)

Enjoy reading!!!

Don't forget to right a review and rate it.

Thanks in advance.

******************************************************************************

What’s New

Version 1.0

This app has been updated by Apple to display the Apple Watch app icon.

App Privacy

The developer, JASON SIA, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

More By This Developer

Music
Games
Music
Music
Music
Music

You Might Also Like

News
News
News
News
News
News