OneTwoTrip Flights and Hotels 4+

Best travel deals for a trip

OneTwoTrip Travel Agency LLP

Designed for iPad

    • 4.2 • 254 Ratings
    • Free

Description

OneTwoTrip – all flights and hotels in one app!

Now in your pocket:

FLIGHTS
The best deals on flights from more than 800 airlines. All classes of travel are available: Economy, Premium Economy, Business. Nonstop flights and flights with comfortable connections are on top of the search results. Age of aircraft, legroom and flight delay and cancellation statistics are available for every flight.

HOTELS
Great deals on more than 1,200,000 hotels worldwide. Use filters to find your ideal accommodation: filter hotels by price, star rating, guest review score or payment option. You can also view hotel locations on the map.

BONUS POINTS
By booking via our Mobile App, you earn more Bonus Points than by booking via the website: 5% of the hotel price back in rewards. 1 Bonus Point = $1. You can pay up to 100% of a hotel price using your Bonus Points.

CUSTOMER PROFILE
A convenient customer profile is available both on the App and desktop version. You can save traveler details to facilitate your future bookings.

Traveling with OneTwoTrip is easy and rewarding!

What’s New

Version 9.40.4

- We've started combining different tickets into one to make your trip to your destination more convenient and cheaper. We will definitely warn you if you have to make a self-connection ― check-in yourself and your baggage again, change the terminal or even the airport.

Travel more often!
OneTwoTrip Team

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
254 Ratings

254 Ratings

F77 ,

Terrible customer service. Don’t waste your money

No response from customer service! Lost cheap ticket fare because of them! DO NOT USE them unless you are ready to loose money. Tried to change my ticket 4 days now and zero answers from the customer service. Called their desk, wrote to their chat and their answer was “your request to change ticket is in queue and will be processed when time comes”. Meanwhile I lost the cheap fare. They don’t understand the fact that longer they process the request, more money customer looses as fares get more expensive day by day. And I am so called VIP premium customer. Stoped using them and switched to another agency. Wishing you the same!

Developer Response ,



Good day! Due to recent events, our support is overloaded. We receive thousands of requests every day, unfortunately, it is not possible to quickly help everyone. Though, we do understand your disturbance. Please add your order number to the comment, so we could check all the information and tried to help you!

Reptile902 ,

Buggy app

Tried to make a airline ticket reservation just now and the app wouldn’t let the calendar to show the whole month of September, only first two days. When on the search result page one can go to as far as September 8, 2023, but after that it suggest to choose dates and the calendar hides all but first two days again. Has to get addressed asap, I’m sure you’re losing some business because of this glitch.
Update: customer support responded to my inquiry but I couldn’t sign in into the chat, the app was “waiting for network”… have no idea what it means. So far - can’t even see what they wrote back

Developer Response ,

Good day! We are sorry that there were difficulties when making ticket reservation :(. Please make sure you turned off the VPN while using our application. It may affect our service. We recommend you to re-authorize your profile. If the chat remains unavailable, please contact us via support@onetwotrip.com. We will check the situation!

Yo_soy_edgar ,

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

I bought tickets and decided to change the dates and you can’t even get a hold of them, they don’t answer the phone, their excuse is that many people call, I tried calling 3 days in a row and only operator answers and when I text them through the app, it’s a bot that answers, I even emailed them and they said they will get back to me in 24 hours and never did. You will NEVER speak to a live representative! They do this on purpose so they don’t refund you your money.

Developer Response ,

Good afternoon! We are very sorry to hear that you have a negative impression of our service.
Our support is still working 24/7 to help each traveler as fast as possible. However, the number of requests we are facing right now is extremely huge, we have not experienced this even during the pandemic.
Therefore, to ensure that every traveler receives help in time. all requests for exchange and refund are processed by flight departure date. You asked to change your ticket for May 2023. Your request will also be processed according to the priority date, i.e. closer to the requested date.
We hope for your understanding and ask you to wait for a notification. You will recieve an email as the calculation of your exchange is ready.

App Privacy

The developer, OneTwoTrip Travel Agency LLP, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Search History
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel