Tired of snapping private vacation photos, only to just keep them for anyone else to view if they picked up your phone? Private Browser elevates the pain of giving someone your phone to view a photo since you can keep them safe with pin protected access, it's a resourceful companion to your camera roll.
Ratings and ReviewsSee All
Worked for a couple days then started kicking me out after I put in the password
Keeps kicking me out
Not what I was expecting
Can’t share. you can’t even copy. The only thing it will let you do is delete.
Takes you no where. I think it just wants access to your phone.
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.