Description

Install OpenDyslexic fonts and use them in compatibles applications, like Keynote, Pages and Numbers.

You can now test and choose your preferred font directly in the application, and share your text by message or on social networks

Fonts installed by the app :

- OpenDyslexic3-Bold
- OpenDyslexic3-Regular
- OpenDyslexicMono-Regular
- OpenDyslexic-Bold
- OpenDyslexic-BoldItalic
- OpenDyslexic-Italic
- OpenDyslexic-Regular
- OpenDyslexicAlta-Bold
- OpenDyslexicAlta-BoldItalic
- OpenDyslexicAlta-Italic
- OpenDyslexicAlta-Regular

What’s New

Version 1.1.2

● Improved translations

Thanks if you can take a few seconds to rate the app, it helps to let other users know about the app, every comment counts. Thanks to everyone!

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
32 Ratings

32 Ratings

Yonv ,

This app is useless

this app serves no purpose you cannot use it to read text ..you cannot change to this font ..it's a waste of money and I wanna refund.

Developer Response ,

Hello Yonv,

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately it is impossible to change other apps fonts, or system font, with no other app.

To change webpages font, you can use Navidys, and Scandys for paper documents

randommmmmsss ,

Don’t buy!

The font doesn’t work outside the app after it’s “installed”. Putting text in the font in the app doesn’t do anything if it’s copied and pasted outside the app—it will paste as the regular font. It doesn’t work in any way! Apple would not refund it, so be aware—you will not get your money back if you buy this and actually expect it to work! It’s garbage and the person selling it is garbage too since they are scamming people with a learning disability!! Shame on them!

tmvntr ,

Absolute Crap!

This does NOT work in Pages! I installed it, the fonts ARE shown in my iPad’s settings, but ARE NOT available for selection from within Page’s settings. If you buy this, despite all the bad reviews like I did, you are a bigger fool than me!

Developer Response ,

Hello, sorry about that but I will help you if you contact me in the app. I know that it works for lots of people, why it cannot be the same for you ?

Michaël

App Privacy

The developer, michael dardol, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like