iPad Screenshots

Description

The first game that combines real Hot Wheels™ cars with digital gameplay. Play together with family and friends in cooperative or competitive modes, or test your skills in exciting solo races!

“Race with Hot Wheels™ cars that come to life!”
Pick from the included real-life Hot Wheels™ cars, and ZOOM! — launch into amazing digital worlds.

“Play fast, think fast!”
Control on-screen action using physical tokens and quick thinking. Use strategies like boosting speed and launching attacks to achieve victory!

Note: Continued improvements and more content is actively being developed, stay tuned!

*Requires the MindRacers tangible pieces and Osmo iPad Base to play. Each can be found at www.playosmo.com

About Osmo
Osmo is using the screen to create a new healthy, hands-on learning experience that promotes creativity, problem-solving and social interaction. We do this with our reflective artificial intelligent technology.

What’s New

Version 1.3.7

- Stability improvements and bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

4.1 out of 5
230 Ratings

230 Ratings

Jmop432 ,

Crashes on iPad Air 2. Says Sorry iPad not supported on iPad 5th gen

Since my son and I got tired of the game crashing mid-run and locking up on his (my) old iPad Air 2, I told him I would install it on a newer iPad (5th gen, double checked) since I assumed it’s probably just hungry for a faster processor. When I download the app onto my iPad and opened it, I get a screen that says “Sorry :( Osmo supports the following iPads” and then lists the iPads it supports, iPad 5 included. I work in technology, and I understand that sometimes you need to use a newer device, but c’mon, there’s no excuse for giving me an error that the iPad I’m using isn’t supported when it’s listed as a supported model. I have updated to the latest iOS and tried deleting,rebooting, and reinstalling the app. The devs at Osmo need to do some clean-up. I’ve opened a ticket on their website, and if they can’t fix in a week, this otherwise fun game for my 7yo is going back.

Curly Theresa 1 ,

TERRIBLE

This app is so bad I give very little of one stars but this app is terrible it need a new update its not registering any one of my tokens I place on the track and it when I place something on the track it does a completely different power up. It does the things I don’t want it to it’s so annoying and it needs to be fixed cause right now this set is a waste of money

Developer Response ,

Hello, Kindly do these two things right away as they generally resolve 99% of the issues we see: 1) increase the lighting in the room, while ensuring that there are no shadows cast over the game pieces or play area; 2) play the game on a tabletop, and not on the carpet, or other wobbly surface. If you have any questions, please contact us at support@playosmo.com. Osmo Customer Experience Team

Vidanueva2003 ,

It’s great 👍, but there should be an update.

I like this game because of how it scans the cars and shows them in the game, but the bad thing is that there should be an update.

Information

Seller
Tangible Play Inc
Size
344.1 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPad.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like