OYO: Search & Book Hotel Rooms 4+

Budget Hotels & Booking Deals

Oravel Stays Private Ltd.

    • 4.6 • 5.6K Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots


Looking for a weekend getaway with your partner, planning to solo travel for a month, or taking off for a week-long family vacation, find cheap hotels at the best locations on the OYO reservation app

OYO is the world’s third-largest hotel and vacation homes chain with a presence in over 80+ countries.

Our network in the USA is spread across 70+ cities, with 250+ hotels and over 15,000+ rooms. We have locations in Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Florida, and more. Stay in OYO hotels across cities like Dallas, Houston, Oklahoma City, and more

OYO Hotels are also present on Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Skyscanner, Kayak, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Agoda. Download the OYO app to book hotels directly with lowest price guarantee.

- Best deals on rooms and new offers everyday
- 33% Discount on all hotel stays
- $25 UberEats credits on 1st hotel booking
- Find cheap hotels tonight with rooms starting @ $30/night!
- FREE OYO Money on booking a hotel
- Book based on your budget and manage your bookings on OYO's reservation app

Looking for cheap hotels or motel with bnb to crash for a night? Or searching for a place where you can stay for weeks working on a project? Plenty of short and long-term hotel booking options

- 33% OFF + Extra 10% OFF on long stay of more than 7-nights booking
- 33% OFF + Extra 20% OFF on long stay of more than 14-nights booking

A Simple 3 Tap Booking process lets you book hotels tonight. Book a room in under a minute, without any hassle.

- Search
Search for rooms in top cities across 37+ US States. Plan your next travel, and OYO will find you a hotel to stay

- Shortlist
Apply filters and shortlist top choices for your travel. Location, price, type of room, facilities, and payment options to narrow your search. Tell us what your ideal room is, and we will find hotels with bnb for you!

- Review
Find all the information you require for your travel needs about any hotel on their detail page. Prices, amenities, guest rules, and more are clearly detailed out for complete transparency

Have you made up your travel plans? Book the room, and your booking will be confirmed instantly. Need more time to make the travel decision? Save your choice for later and come back to complete your travel bookings.

- Pay at the hotel
Our flexible pay at the hotel policy allows you to make a no-strings-attached booking. No credit card details are required during booking

- Free cancellation policy
Changed your mind about the trip? Don’t worry about losing your money owing to our generous free cancellation policy on your hotel booking

- Breakfast included
Wake up to coffee and breakfast spread waiting for you at the hotel restaurant. Hotel booking with bnb and no extra charges!

- ISO certified guest reviews
Find ISO-certified guest reviews on all travel bookings

- Original photos
Know what you are paying for with verified original photos of all rooms in the listed hotels to help with your bookings

- Referral program
Attractive benefits with our referral program.
1. $40 UberEats Voucher for you
2. 40% OFF for your friend on their bookings

- One of the top travel apps with 50M+ Downloads
- Among the top-rated travel apps with a Play Store rating of 4.7
- 80% hotel reviews are rated 4+ on Tripadvisor and 8+ on Booking.com
- ~100mn global users, 40mn+ guests in the last 6 yrs
- Among the top three downloaded global hotel reservation app
- 92% revenue from repeat customers
- Strategic partnership with Airbnb reservation app

Skip the hassle of looking for motel rooms and complete your bookings using OYO's reservation app to find cheap hotels tonight

What’s New

Version 6.36

Oh the heat! Try WFH - 'working from the hills'.. That is what we did, while fixing bugs and enhancing your experience.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
5.6K Ratings

5.6K Ratings

Lor'ren87 ,

Room 135 at OYO

On the august 17th me and my friend rented the room and it was spectacular! We decided to extend until the 20th because of all the hotels trinity in Texarkana is the best!! Room was very clean, the bed was to die for, I literally slept like a baby!! I will book again as im sure they will fix my room and act accordingly to getting us into a new room.I’m having some problems with room 220 and condensation of the of air conditioner no phone and toilet doesn’t flush properly at all which I addressed yesterday around 3pm when we checked in through the oyo app. but other than this time which I’m sure they will fix, I will then give another five star rating

Raj_smg ,

Nightmare experience

I booked 3rooms in OYO hotel in Bijāpur, Karnataka, India (Oyo capital Meridian)for my parents and family. Booking was confirmed and everything was paid online. After my parents reaching the hotel they were told they won’t get rooms since we have paid it online. Then i talked to OYO customer service and they suggested me to move to different property (Oyo Basava Residency) and we accepted it. After my parents reached the other property, same issue here also. Here also property owner denied to give rooms. He asked us to pay the amount in the hotel and then we will get the rooms. Again they asked us the price 25% more than what we booked for. I called to customer service and they told they will refund the amount which I paid but it will take around 7 to 14 working days. Is this the experience you guys provide? I booked 3rooms for family and I was not traveling with them. Aged parents were waiting outside the hotel without getting the rooms. I spent one whole day talking with your customer service team. There is no way to talk to higher authorities. Even Though i booked the rooms and got confirmation I didn’t get rooms and now I need to wait for 7 to 14 days to get back my money. I lost my time & peace of mind. Who will bear this loss? I would like to thank Oyo for all this loss and nightmare experience. I’ll never again book any rooms through Oyo.

Developer Response ,

Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. We never want our customers to be unhappy. We request you to share relevant details with us. So that we can assist you in a better way.

Badbob56 ,

Only in Brownwood

If it weren’t for the night crew consisting of the two girls that work the front desk at night and the young ladies that clean up the rooms this place would have been my worst customer service experience. The hot water is a first come first serve and that alone will ruin the end of your day alone. The facility is getting a face lift and the price of the room is discounted for that reason and was well understood before purchasing the room but the horrible customer service I just don’t get. Refacing or remodeling a business is always a bold step and is a good move to keep up your quality and maintain a good customer base which throws me a huge curve as to why you would employ anyone with no customer service experience or better yet make the only employees that had any work the night shift and clean the rooms. They need to be running your business.

Developer Response ,

Hi, we never want our customers to face such an experience. Please share your booking id with us so that we can assist you in a better way.~AR

App Privacy

The developer, Oravel Stays Private Ltd., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer


You Might Also Like