Park-in Spot 4+

A service provided by SFB

Spidey Designs

Designed for iPad

    • 1.1 • 16 Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

This app is attached to a convenience service provided by South Florida Booting, a parking management company. If you are a resident of a community managed by SFB, you will be able to login and us the app. If not, the app is useless to you. You should have received an invitation from your property manager and SFB with your access credentials. Check your email inbox, junk and spam folders. Thank you!

What’s New

Version 1.11.2

Bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

1.1 out of 5
16 Ratings

16 Ratings

Dallan Enterprises ,

Terrible App. Considering law suit

This App has been contracted by associations to control visitor parking and management. The app does not meet the criteria to even be in business. It simply does not work. Every time I try to open the app I get a blank screen. I have an I phone iOS 14. Don’t know if that’s the issue but if I or a guest of mine get booted because of the app not working and the developer doesn’t fix it then the negligent act will be served a partition guaranteed.

Developer Response ,

I’m working on a fix for this right now. iOS versions before 16.4.1 had a massive security flaw where anybody could install any software to your iPhone if you were to visit any webpage in their control. This vulnerability could be exploited to install malicious software silently or even swap trusted apps with malicious ones. Apple, in a panic, released iOS 16.4.1 which was a rushed patch which broke Safari Webkit. This broke many apps, not just ours.

Redirect your legal complaints to Apple Inc. One Apple Park Way; Cupertino, CA 95014, U.S.A. or use an Android, or a computer (do not use Safari).

I’ve had to rebuild the app from the ground up to fix this. Go to preview-app.park-in-spot.com to see the latest build. It is a work in progress but it’s basically done, it just needs testing and a few minor fixes. I’ve been working on this fix all week and I’ve spent 12 hours and 37 minutes just today fixing this (it is almost 3am) and it’s finally finished to a point where I can finally go to sleep and wake up bright and early and start working on it again. But preview-app.park-in-spot.com is fully functional on iOS for residents and property managers. Use it for now. Or you can call your property manager during their normal hours. Thank you for your feedback.

Sincerely,
The dev team

P.S. As of May 5, 2023 this is fixed. You can use app.park-in-spot.com on iOS or use Park-in Spot version 1.9.0. It was just released today, so you can expect it to make it to the app store on May 6th or 7th. Happy Cinco de Mayo!

Rpknowles ,

What a Con Job

Company sold our Condo Association a illegal parking/booting management system based on this App. They stated that owners could easily manage their over night visitors by registering them using this App. The App is simply a waste of time and I am surprised it has two stars. If it was an option I would give it zero. If you belong to an association considering their services based on this App, reconsider.

Burak_01 ,

Outdated

My hoa community use this app to manage vehicles and guests, but this app UI/UX so outdated, it feels like you're using a website from the year 2005. Just invest a bit and develop a better app for your towing business. Better software will get you happier customers and improve your business.

Developer Response ,

We’re sorry you’re having a bad experience using our app. We’re constantly updating it, and we have a backlog of positive changes we are working through as quickly as possible. It’s a long process, but with each update, we’re making it incrementally more user-friendly. Feedback from our users has been helpful, so if you have any descriptive suggestions, we would be happy to consider implementing them.

App Privacy

The developer, Spidey Designs, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

My Property Access
Utilities
CityVitae
Utilities
Arcade Store App
Utilities
Triple 777 Arcade Store
Utilities
Priv Pro
Utilities
Good Greek
Utilities