Screenshots

Description

Wok-fire your favorites in a flash! Placing pick up orders at Pei Wei is a snap with the app. Plus, our Rewards program is built right in, so earning points (and delicious rewards) is easier than ever.

FEATURES:
· Pay in the app and skip the line when picking up your order.
· Earn delicious rewards with our rewards program.
· Save your favorite orders and location for easy reordering.
· Browse our menu, place an order, and find locations near you.

If you’d like to give us feedback or have any issues, please use the Contact Us button in the app.

*Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.

What’s New

Version 2.2.1

This version includes bug fixes and performance improvements. Thanks for using Pei Wei!

Ratings and Reviews

3.1 out of 5
268 Ratings

268 Ratings

Flyerguy1 ,

Can't create account in new app with old phone number

Trying to use new app. Says you need to create new account using old phone number to use new system. Problem is, it says phone number is already used and can't create account. Obviously everyone else has same problem, why not just fix it? Seems like system changed in mid-February, it is now end of April!

Update- Emailed customer care and they corrected the problem. Unfortunately, all the Pei Wei's near me closed 6 months ago, nearest is now 1.5 hours away. Very sad, this was one of our favorite places and there truly is no other place like Pei Wei! Hopefully, their fortunes will change and we'll see new locations in the future!

Developer Response ,

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We would request you to email us at guest.services@peiwei.com along with the registered email address & phone number, so that we may look into the issue and assist you further. Thanks

cheme75 ,

Fairly useless

Very disappointing app. First, it’s always wanting your location to find closest places. I happen to live near a Pei Wei, I don’t need to app to find for me. As for when I travel, I much prefer to find local restaurants. Next and most glaring omission is that none of the daily specials show up on the app. Its fine for checking points balance or finding locations but not much else. To get the specials you need to signup for emails - then they bombard you with daily emails - overkill marketing! I go maybe once every 2 months and no amount of specials will increase that. Too many other foods I like. I had to unsubscribe- just too many emails I don’t need. They could take a look at Starbucks to see how to build a useful app. I get one maybe 2 emails per week from Starbucks. Plenty enough to see the offers. But then all the offers are in the app so it’s even easier to see the recent deals. I like pei wei every so often but I hate the constant emails and I hate the app.

Developer Response ,

Hello

Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for the inconvenience experienced. We would request you to email us at guest.services@peiwei.com and share a detailed description of the issue you are facing, as that would help us in assisting you further.

Thanks

htown1226 ,

Fairly worthless

Are use this app to mainly order from favorites for past orders. However when it tells you that an item in a task order is no longer available you have no way to modify it nor are you able to see the items in the order. Always let you see is the total and where you got it. Also confusing is at the top of the screen it says “Congratulations! Your order has been successfully placed“. This makes you believe that your order has been placed when in reality it has not. This is simply the confirmation page you got when you place your order the first time. Pretty confusing until you figure this out. This app still needs quite a bit of work and I’m surprised that they released it with such limited functionality

Developer Response ,

Hello Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for the inconvenience experienced. We have released v2.0.5 and would request you to update the app to the latest version. Also, please email us at guest.services@peiwei.com and share a detailed description of the issue you are facing, as that would help us in assisting you further. Thanks

Information

Seller
Pei Wei Asian Diner, LLC
Size
143.8 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like