iPhone Screenshots

Description

The PetProConnect™ app enables pet owners to connect like never before with their vet through their smartphone. Your pet's past, present, and future is right here.

With the PetPro Connect™ app, you can:

• Connect with your vet. Conveniently connect with your vet clinic with PetPro Connect™ messenger to ask questions or share pictures with your vet. Or, schedule a "face-to-face" consult with your vet on your smartphone using the video tool that allows your vet to evaluate your pet visually from a remote location.
• Instant access to your pet’s medical history. Need to share your pet’s latest vaccination records? Share your pet's complete medical records including vaccinations right from your phone!
• Appointment reminders and scheduling. Need to know about upcoming checkups?  Receive automatic reminders of upcoming vaccinations and check-ups and easily schedule an appointment without calling.
• Connect with quicker rebate redemption. Eliminate the paperwork. Submit rebates right from your smartphone with PetPro Connect™.  Easily submit rebates on the app for select pet care products and then receive notifications the moment your rebate has been validated.

What’s New

Version 2.24.1

We heard your feedback and worked around the clock to bring you a number of new enhancements to our beloved PetPro Connect™ ! Enjoy! Make sure you turn on auto-update or check your app updates regularly to stay current on the newest and coolest enhancements!
- Internal enhancements.
As always, submit your suggestions for improvements to support@petproconnect.com - we value your feedback

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
96 Ratings

96 Ratings

Kathychatters ,

Love it except...

I love the app, it seems to cover everything, EXCEPT screen orientation is locked on portrait and anyone with a keyboard attached to their tablet will have to stand it up on end. I don’t do much on the run, I like to sit and think about what I’m doing and I am not in that mode on my mobile, I do it from my iPad. That alone will limit the time I will use the app because personally it drives me crazy. So I’ll use it when I have to but probably from my mobile not from my iPad. A common problem, frustrating. All in all I would’ve rated a 5 but gave it a 4 because of it. Great app if that sort of thing doesn’t bother you.

Developer Response ,

Hi Kathy,
We appreciate you taking the time to send us a feedback, and thank you for the valuable input. We always take suggestions like yours into account to improve our app. If you have any questions or concerns please email us at info@petproconnect.com :)

FriendToFurryCreatures ,

Excellent app gives pet parents control

This is the best vet app I have seen. It allows pet parents to contact the clinic in various ways... message, call, we can request our refills here, which is a GREAT help, not to make the phone call, and request appointments! We can upload photos of our babies for the file. Any file changes still have to be done by the office, which makes sense. If u need a file change or update you just leave a message. It’s great! Nice update! Hope it helps take some work off those busy ladies up front!

Developer Response ,

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to review our app, we are so glad you are loving it! :)

Junko Jones ,

Ridiculous amount of spam, can’t sign up

I got 8(!) notification emails within a few days from PetPro Connect saying my vet had invited me to join. I unsubscribed from the emails to stop the spam, figuring I would join when I needed an appointment.

Well, I needed an appointment today, and my vet isn’t calling me back, so I decided to join this app. I downloaded it, and had the option to use email or phone. I chose email, since I don’t want them spamming my phone like they did with my email.

I then had to enter a verification email, but I never got it, probably because I unsubscribed from the spam. It wasn’t in my spam messages. There is no option on the site to resubscribe.

So I tried to sign up with my phone number. But then it said I already have an account!!!

So basically, I can’t sign up, and I can’t even make an appointment at my vet since they aren’t answering calls right now- they probably wanted to switch over to this horrible app. I’m about to call the emergency vet. What a nightmare.

PS: I was finally able to sign up by selecting a different location of my vet, and the privacy policy is downright scary. Vets, please don’t make your clients download this app.

Developer Response ,

We are very sorry about your experience, the emails were due to an unexpected outage and created a technical glitch. As for your account set up, your phone number may have been linked into your previous account. If you have issues signing in, please email us at support@petproconnect.com so that we can assist you!

Information

Seller
Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co.KG
Size
42.3 MB
Category
Medical
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Portuguese

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like