Photo Compare - Before & After 4+

Easily compare two images‪.‬


Designed for iPad

    • 4.4 • 1.5K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases



The best Photo Compare app you will find on the App Store!

• Very simple & easy to use
• No-nonsense photo creation
• Everything you need in one app for photo comparison
• Useful customization options
• Easily share to any Social Media

This app requires no money and we think that's pretty cool.

Do you have improvements? Bugs? Or do you just want to share other thought? Please let us know in a review.

Terms of Use:
Privacy Policy:

What’s New

Version 1.2.6

Fix an issue where users were unable to share their image.

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
1.5K Ratings

1.5K Ratings

Beginning a second career ,

Helping my small business

This app is helping me to begin my small business. “Before and After” pictures of my work, cleaning gravestones, is very important.

Too many ads in paid version ,

Paid app with Ads…

I really like the function that this app offers but was extremely frustrated with the ads, so I decided to purchase the 6 month subscription. To my dismay, the paid version has the same ads as the free version. I contacted support without any response. The app is useful, but don’t waste your money!! If they're going to force the same ads on you in the paid version, might as well suffer through it in the free version.

Developer Response ,


Thank you for your response. We're very sorry to hear about what you've experienced. The premium version should be completely ad free, so there might have been a mistake on our side. We will immediately investigate this.

Regards, Devnex.

CharCharBinks2004 ,

Messed up my phone

Do NOT download this, my phones app are now messed up because I have access to photos , etc. now my camera just crashes when I take pictures and other apps mess up as well, my phone denied this app at first because it was “accessing private files” so this app could be some scam or have really bad software compatibility with other technology. Use at your own risk. They don’t deserve a star but 1 star it is

Developer Response ,

Hi CharCharBinks2004,

Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing problems with your phone, but we are certain this is not caused by our app. We only ask for access to the camera-roll so you can insert your photos. We don’t need camera access so none of that is caused by our app. Our app has no control over other apps and we don’t even want that.

Therefore I’d like to ask you to alter or remove this review, since it doesn’t reflect any issues cause by our app. Thanks in advance.

App Privacy

The developer, Devnex, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer


You Might Also Like