Screenshots

Description

Handy Video & Photo Collage, with 500+Layouts and 1500+ stickers, backgrounds, fonts and effects! Also included scrapbook, filmstrip, photo editor, video editor and other fun features! One powerful enough for all!

Best Layout APP to grid your photo and video together! Make & share on your Instagram story, Facebook, Twitter or Whatsapp!

-- Main Features --
◎ Grid: Edit, grid or frame your photos in seconds
◎VideoGrid: Combine videos and photos with rich layouts
◎Edit: Powerful editing tools to help you make stunning creations!
◎Scrapbook: Create your own scrapbooking layouts that look just like a real hand made scrapbook!
◎Video: A slow-motion video editor! Filters, layouts and other transition effects are waiting for you!


-- Highlights --
• Grid: 500+ grid layouts, support grid 16 photos simultaneously.Layout included Scrapbook,Filmstrip and Poster.
• Scrapbook: Adjustable image size and location, grid up to 16 photos
• Filter: 100+ filters, Greece blue, Paris pink, beautify, black & white etc.
• Poster: 200+ poster templates, such as festive, PIP, magazines and more
• Wow!Filter: 200+ AR face filters, including animals, flowers and more
• Sticker: 500+ stickers, emojis, B-Day, beautify, cuties, you name it!
• Backgrounds: 400+ backgrounds, deep space, fruits, rainbow and the list goes on
• Text:750+ Free text fonts and well-designed text templates
• Edit: text, draw, ratio, crop, rotate, beauty, borders, blur, focus, watermark and many other powerful features. We really do have everything.



--Special Features --
• Poster: Tons of stylish templates, beautify your creations without editing!
• Filmstrip: Create horizontal/vertical filmstrips
• Wow!Filter: Popular AR face filters for selfies or video recording
• Meme: Create the funniest memes & GIFs, and share them with your friends
• Slideshow: Transform photos into the music video
• Pattern: Make cute wallpapers or lock screens
• Store: Various new stickers, backgrounds, filters, posters updated every week


PhotoGrid makes photo editing much easier, and turn users into photo-editing masters in a snap! We are all-in-one photo editor, and mind-blowing collage maker! From now on, you just need one app! We meet all your photo editing and video editing needs!

= Contact Us =
• Email:photogrid@conew.com



PHOTOGRID PREMIUM PLAN

Functions
• Access to 1000+ Elements
• Create VideoGrids up to one minute long
• High quality full HD VideoGrid
• Enjoy an ads-free experience
• Share with friends without any watermarks

Billing
• Payment:
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
- All premium plan will be auto-renewed at the end of each period.
- Cancellation must be made at least 24 hours before the end of the valid period to avoid a nonrefundable auto-renewal.
- Cancellation requests made prior to the end of the period will become effective at the end of that period term.
- You can manage and turn off auto-renewal in your Apple Account Settings.
• Premium Plan Choices
- Initiation or termination of a premium plan must be done through the iTunes App Store, which may be subject to a sales tax in your area. Note: you are responsible for checking the Terms of Service of your app store for detail and applicability of sales tax.
• Refund
Please be aware that refund is NOT available after purchase.


Other
• Cheetah Mobile reserves the right to adjust the pricing for its products and services in the future.
• Privacy Policy: http://www.cmcm.com/protocol/site/privacy.html
• Terms of Use: http://www.cmcm.com/protocol/site/tos.html

What’s New

Version 7.2.81

It’s been a long time…, since your last update!
Do it now, or you’re gonna miss:

【Crash Fixed】No worries :) We've got this!
【Text Template】The template can be sent as a greeting card to your friend & family, more then that, tons of inspiring quotes can be one of the best decoration of your creative works. Try it now <3
【It’s Halloween Layout/Sticker/Background】Calling out trick or treat with PhotoGrid
【Pink October WOW filters】Standing out with women’s pink power

*Tagging(#) PhotoGrid on social media to get featured or @PhotoGrid If you have any questions/suggestions

Stay tuned and see ya soon,
PhotoGrid

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
13K Ratings

13K Ratings

Anonorama ,

Best photo app ever

If I could give this app 10/5 stars, I would. I’ve used PhotoGrid for years now and I’ve never had to get the premium version to suit all of my photo needs! I love editing and gridding to make aesthetics, and this app is my go to for everything photo related. I’ve used many other apps and they’re just not the same! I especially love the new Unsplashed photos, they’re my favourite part ever!!!!!! I’ve never been so blown away by the beauty in that section. PhotoGrid is honestly a dream come true, so I highly recommend for anyone and everyone. Plus, it’s free to download, and it’s great if you can’t spend any money on it. One last thing, if you make an account, (no $ required) you can get stars for using the app and but backgrounds and other features just with the stars!! Once again, best app EVER!!

TL;DR— 10/5 stars, beautiful app

Developer Response ,

Dear Anonorama, So glad you love the new function -Unsplash in PhotoGrid , You can use unsplash photo as a decorate, background, frame or even a wallpaper!
Feel free to contact us through email: photogrid@conew.com / Whatsapp:+886 987985504
Your comment is the best motivation for us
and totally made my day :) Thank you and
Have a nice day:)
Julie from PhotoGrid team.

AshleeAppReviews ,

Processing video collage takes FOREVER!

Today I made one of those neat collages that had videos in them which is an amazing feature alone... but when I went to save it is when I thought I was going to pull my hair out! It crashed several times causing me to have to start the process and trimming and layout all over again at least 4 times. Then it would try and save it and would never progress pass 21% and just freeze. I tried again later and it finally didn’t crash and saved but guess how long it took to get to 100%? It took nearly 1.5 hours just to save it. Totally killed my phone battery from a fresh charge too doing it. The videos were standard iPhone taken videos and each one was 20-25 seconds and the whole things was under 25 seconds as they all play at once. While making a collage of various videos is great—- it’s not practical at this point to even bother using it. What is odd is I’ve made them in the past (it had been a long while though) and they use to save in 2-3 min or less. Not 85 minutes! Not sure what changes but can’t be 5 stars when that feature has declined in service. Hope it gets better soon!!!

Scarlatron ,

Used to be my favorite - really disappointed

I’ve used this app for years and years - it’s been my favorite for editing photos. I loved the choices of filters, the way the app worked was great, and most importantly it was accessible and, for the most part, completely free. After the latest update, I hopped on to edit a photo and came to discover that they’ve completely limited the amount of filters you have access to; there used to be a plethora of different folders to choose from and now you get four - the rest now cost .99¢ and up. In the past, a lot of other filters always cost money, but they’ve now changed it to be the majority. I just think that’s really crappy considering so many other things on this app now cost money and they simply don’t need to. I don’t see an issue with charging for something that you’ve worked for and I understand that it takes an entire team to get an app going, but this just seems excessive. What exactly am I paying for when the app itself is bogged down with ads and lags to the point where my phone starts to overheat when I’m simply trying to add a border to my photo? Really disappointed. Hopefully this changes, I’ll be using another app that doesn’t try to profit off of every single minuscule thing in the meantime.

Developer Response ,

Dear User, Thanks for submitting feedback to PhotoGrid. To use this feature, please upgrade to your premium version. If you still have any other questions or problems, please contact us via molly.fang@ileopard.com or WhatsApp:+886-955-052-342. Thank you

Subscriptions

PhotoGrid Pro
Perfect Experience
Free Trial
Awesome
New layouts designed for 3-10 photos.
$0.99
Fantastic
10 special layouts for you to grid your life
$0.99
Template 2
10 new layouts designed for 2-6 photos.
$0.99
Voyage of time
Super cool new layout to create 3D effect!
$0.99
Beloved Background
This background gives you a beloved feeling!
$0.99

Information

Seller
KS Mobile, Inc.
Size
225.1 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, Dutch, French, German, Greek, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Cheetah Mobile 2017. All rights reserved.
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. John Stickers $0.99
  2. Remove AD $1.99
  3. Layout Package $0.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like