Screenshots

Description

** Hide Photos and Videos with Photo Lock **

From now on, your photos and videos will never be exposed.
Photo Lock is a private gallery app that hides your photos and videos.

Using Photo Lock, you won't have to worry anymore that someone will have an access to all of your sensitive media.

The app's main goal is that anyone who wants to keep his photos and videos private and safe will be able to do it using a very simple and intuitive user-interface.

Photo Lock offers:
• Simple and Intuitive User-Interface that is similar to native Photo App
• Protected Gallery Entry with two access options:
- Passcode
- Pattern
• Supports Face ID / Touch ID
• Create Multiple Albums
• Break-In Alerts - Identify when someone tries to enter your private gallery using a bad passcode
• Private Browser to Download Images directly to your Private Albums
• Import Photos and Videos from Photo Library
• Take a Photo from the Camera directly in the app
• Transfer Media Between Albums
• Share Photos and Videos
• Change the App Icon for Disguise
• Supports Dark Mode

**************************
Subscriptions & Terms
**************************
The usage of the Photo Lock app requires a valid subscription.
Our subscription plan (monthly - 2.99$ USD) is starting with 7 days of FREE trial, without any charge during the trial period. Cancel anytime.
Free trial automatically converts to a paid subscription unless canceled at least 24-hours before the end of the trial period.
Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
All subscriptions automatically renew if it is not cancelled within 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period. Your account will be charged for the next subscription period up to 24 hours prior to the current subscription expiring. It is not possible to cancel an existing in-app subscription. You can disable the automatic renewal function at any time by adjusting your account settings.
Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.


Privacy Policy and Terms of Use:
https://inturnex.io/photo-lock/privacy-policy-and-terms-of-use

Disclaimer:
THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE RESULTS AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PRODUCT IS ASSUMED BY YOU. WE BRING TO YOUR ATTENTION THAT THERE MAY BE MALFUNCTIONS THAT CAN CAUSE LOSS OF DATA. YOU ARE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR BACKING UP THE DATA STORED IN THE APP. WE SHALL NOT HAVE ANY LIABILITY TO YOU OR ANY OTHER PERSON OR ENTITY FOR ANY INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, LOSS OF REVENUE OR PROFIT, LOST OR DAMAGED DATA OR OTHER COMMERCIAL OR ECONOMIC LOSS, EVEN IF WE HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES, OR THEY ARE FORESEEABLE. WE ARE ALSO NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR CLAIMS BY A THIRD PARTY.
IN ADDITION, THE APP IS ALSO PROTECTED BY THE USUAL "LICENSED APPLICATION END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT" OF THE APP STORE.

What’s New

Version 1.5.6

Bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
134 Ratings

134 Ratings

App Privacy

The developer, AlgoTwist Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like