Screenshots

Description

Photo tiles by Phototile™ easily turns your photos into ready to stick 8"x8" photo tiles. Each photo tile comes with removable sticky pads that are designed to stick your photo tiles effortlessly. Simply remove the backing tape and stick your photo tiles on your wall!

Print the photos you love off your phone onto 8"x8" photo tiles with just a few clicks! You can stick and restick them without adding holes to your walls!

Split panel feature is perfect for panorama photos. This feature splits one image into 3 photo tiles (8"x24")!

Phototile™ is professional quality printed photo squares that are delivered ready to stick to your walls without the needing of nails, hooks, or frames. They are water & UV resistant, so they will not fade or warp. 100% satisfaction guaranteed or your money back!

Keep your memories on your walls without holes.

Shipping is always FREE!

What’s New

Version 1.60

Minor Bug Fix

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
2.7K Ratings

2.7K Ratings

Thawkes12 ,

Great customer service!!!

I’ve changed my review from 3 to 5 stars.

Phototile’s customer service team is extremely responsive, and quick to help with any problems you may have. My original order had 3 tiles with dented corners, the customer service team reached out to me, and mailed replacement photo tiles which were received within days of reporting the problem.

The tiles were shipped very carefully in a cardboard box with extra cardboard bumpers on the edges and bubble wrap.

Thanks Phototile! I’m sure I will order more again in the future.


Original Review-
Easy to use app, and incredibly fast shipping!! The price was also very reasonable compared to similar companies.

Packaging could be better. 3 out of 6 photo tiles had dented corners before they even came out of the box.

Developer Response ,

Hi -
Thank you so much for your feedback. I do apologize for this inconvenience. Could you please send me an email at service@phototileapp.com I'll resolve this issue ASAP. Edited 6/15 Hi, did you get your replacement?
Updated: 6/25, thank you so much for changing your review. It was a pleasure working with you.

6Tina ,

Easy use, quick delivery, cheap

My tiles came in a box the exact size of the tiles with one piece/slice of bubble wrap the size of a single tile and a piece of paper the same size as a single tile, not enough to prevent any damage. Due to the cheap/delicateness of the foam board, one of the edges of a photo is slightly dented. Not enough to bother my husband but it’s there and we’re giving these as a gift so it bothers me.

I am disappointed with the quality of the tile. The image was great but the quality isn’t for me. If it didn’t actually look like a block of black foam. If something was done to cover the sides maybe I would feel different.

I gave 3 stars because the app was incredibly easy to use, the photos were here in less than a week (perfect for a last minute gift) and just because these aren’t for me isn’t to say they aren’t for everyone.

Developer Response ,

Hi 6Tina -
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are continuously improving our product and service. Most of the photo tiles app out there offer the same exact product. We are working on something to resolve your concern regarding the sides. Moreover, could you please send me an email at service@phototileapp.com I'll provide you with a refund for the dented tile. I do apologize regarding this inconvenience.

News van ,

My favorite photos

I haven’t gotten anything back yet ,just got the app . they made it so simple, and seems to be a reasonable price I looked at a lot of apps I’m glad I looked as long as I did because this is the one I chose .so far So good but they did not mention how long it would take I hope not too long but it made it real simple I give them six stars so far.😀

Developer Response ,

Hi News van -
Thank you so much for supporting us with your kind feedback. It should arrive within 4-6 days after you placed your order!

Information

Seller
SeeTek Limited
Size
68.7 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2018 Phototile, inc.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like