Your Party Pics will be stored in albums by event name. Party Pics are automatically sent to your phone with an alert to you!
SUBSCRIPTION PRICING & TERMS:
PicsNow is free to download. Ongoing use requires an active subscription, available on monthly or quarterly or yearly basis. Customers who choose a monthly or quarterly or yearly subscription are eligible to access their albums. The PicsNow app is $12.99/month or $29.99/year or $95.99/year.
If you choose not to upgrade, you will be able to access all the features except the albums. Payment will be charged to iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period. Your iTunes account will be charged for each new payment period within 24 hours of current subscription's expiration.
Subscriptions may be managed by the user & auto-renewal may be turned off in the user's Account Settings after purchase. You can disable automatic renewal via iTunes account settings at any time.
Now you will be able to remove any of the selfie uploaded. Also can see all the notifications received under notification section
Ratings and ReviewsSee All
Great free photo storage
If you’re one of those people always running out of memory space on your phone, or are tired of iCloud telling you to pay for more storage space and back up your photos then this is for you.
Deserve 5 stars!
I have tried many applications like this one but it's very slow. This application is very fast and effective. Everyone who wants to save time but still wants to have a beautiful card should try this one.
It didn’t take me much time to figure out how to use this application because the interface is very clear for me to understand and use.
- Thomas McNutt
- 45.6 MB
Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
- Age Rating
- Infrequent/Mild Mature/Suggestive Themes
- © 2019 Pics Now
- In-App Purchases
- Monthly $12.99
- Quarterly $29.99
- Yearly $95.99
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.