Screenshots

Description

Being a photo edit Pro is easy with Piczoo! It has powerful photo editor tools, satisfying all your needs in Photo Enhancement, Collage, Text and Sticker Add-ons, Crop and Square Fit etc. Your photo art creation will be fun and easy, sharing out with stunning effects on Instagram, Facebook etc.

[TOP FEATURES]
- Elegant minimalist design and easy operation
- All-in-one Photo edit tools: crop, mosaic, frame, shape
- Amazing filter effects and light overlays
- Powerful Photo Collage & Layout Tool
- Add-ons like stickers and words in various styles
- Resize Photo for Instagram without cropping

[DETAILS]
● Photo Filters
A lot of beautiful photo filters created by professional photographers, be able to adjust filter levels, and get amazing effect by mix-up different filters.

● Special Photo Collage & Layout Tool
Get perfect photo collage done by very few taps, modify collage layout manually and freely, support different aspect ratio and perfect fit Instagram post, also has various patterns and colors for collage borders.

● Square Photo for Instagram post
Specialized tool helps you avoid photo cropping, with blurred-photo or cute pattern backgrounds.

● Add-ons in Various Styles
Typography stickers with editable color and colorful decorations

● Text Tool
With various Fancy Fonts, your photos will be much more attractive

● Special Shape Border
Gives your photo a unique look, and particularly suitable for making avatar

● Original Photo Editing
Keep high resolution when saving and sharing, support infinite Undo & Redo

● Photo Tuning
Photo Rotate, Photo Scale, Photo Crop, Photo Flip

● One-tap Sharing
Share your photo to Instagram, Facebook by one-tap

ZooService VIP Subscriptions

You can subscribe for ZooService VIP Subscriptions to all features and content offered for purchase within the app.

Piczoo offers annual subscription. The subscription price is: $29.99 / 1 Year

-You can subscribe to a yearly plan ($29.99 billed once a year) that comes with a 3 days free trial. The prices are in US dollars. Pricing in other countries may vary and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence.
-Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
-Subscriptions automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
-Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
-Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.
-Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable..

Terms of Service:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/pages.gpowers.net/terms/terms_piczoo.html
Privacy Policy:
http://gpmedia.ufile.ucloud.com.cn/Piczoo%2FPiczooPrivacyPolicy.html

Thanks for reading, to contact us: 
Mail : feedback@gpower.co

What’s New

Version 4.0.3

-Improved using experience;
-Bug fixes and performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
10.3K Ratings

10.3K Ratings

Gustie12 ,

PLEASE......

I am subscribed to PicZoo premium. I love this app and believe ZooService/premium is worth the money. However, the app crashes consistently on my iPad Pro. I am using the latest 12.2 iOS. The strange thing is that the app works on my iPhone v8. I’m trying to be patient but as noted in others’ comments and replied by the Developer, “we are checking it”. This reply goes back to March 8. I am willing to pay for the app but not having access to it for at least 2 months is wrong.

Please fix the app or take it down and refund our money.

Developer Response ,

Sorry for the frustration. It will take time to fix the bug, but we will fix it as soon as possible. Any other feedback, please feel free to contact us via feedback@gpower.co

Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeebiihhhhhhh ,

Awesome app, BUT...

This app has been there for me for YEARS. This app works great, and has always had exactly what I needed, when I needed it. There have never been ads. However, I’ve recently used the app and discovered that ads are EVERYWHERE. I can’t do a simple action in the app without watching an ad! It’s hard to get done what I need to get done with this excessive advertising that used to not be in the way. I’m incredibly disappointed because it took me almost ten minutes to put two photos into a side by side basic collage. That’s it. The app is not the same anymore. It used to take me about 2 minutes. That’s why I give three stars. Yes, I know- “first world problems”- but this review is based on the functionality and quality of the app. Honestly, not gonna lie it hurts to leave this review. This app has been my one and only- therefore favorite- for years because of how quickly and smoothly I could get things done (and it has every feature and I didn’t need other tools, all in one place!). And now it’s just like every other app. Might as well find a new one that hasn’t been soiled yet.

Developer Response ,

Dear, thanks for your feedback, we have lots of free premium filters, effects and stickers. And about the basic editing function, we are almost all free for users. And we will keep updating more free items in the future. Let's see! Any other problem, please let me know!

sierraand ,

Loved it!

I really like this app, I’ve downloaded a few photo apps but this one is the only one I kept. It gives you so many options on editing pictures and has good filters and editing figures.

App Privacy

The developer, Xi'an Button Software Technology Co., Ltd., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • User Content
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like