Screenshots

Description

INTELLIGENT: ALL-INCLUSIVE INSTAGRAM SCHEDULER!

Rearrange and schedule posts. Discover best times to post. Free photo editor. Typography. Repost. Manage Comments and Mentions. Hashtag finder and hashtag analytics. Full Analytics for Instagram (and peep your competitors!)

Everything you need to grow your Instagram followers and schedule your Instagram posts!

***
The All-Inclusive Instagram Suite:

FREE PICTURE EDITOR
- Professionally retouch, whiten, birghten, resize images, use professional filters, stickers, borders for pictures and add text to photos.
- Write on photo, filter images or draw on pictures with pen tool.
- Hundreds of looks, from Vintage to Pastel, or add special effects, (we’re biased! we think they’re better than VSCO, and Instagram filters)

SEAMLESS DRAG + DROP
- Create beautiful Instagram themes
- Layout design to curate a professional photo grid.
- Preview your entire gallery before you post, add months of content!

REPOST
- Repost photos and videos.

SCHEDULE INSTAGRAM POST + INSTAGRAM STORY
- Draft captions and schedule Instagram posts
- Schedule Instagram stories for later
- Google Drive and Dropbox

HASHTAG FINDER
- Manage unlimited hashtags as sets for posts and stories.
- Find Hashtags and use Plann to learn which will give you the best reach.

COMPETITOR ANALYTICS
- Peep your competitors best posts, and best times to post.
- Steal their hashtags and use them for yourself.

ANALYTICS FOR INSTAGRAM
- Review Instagram Analytics for best performing posts, Instagram likes, follower growth and locations.
- Best performing hashtags AND best performing colour swatches.
- Optimize - proven to grow your followers, raise engagement rates and generate sales.

MULTIPLE INSTAGRAM ACCOUNTS
- Preview and manage unlimited Instagram accounts
- Invite others to manage your Instagram.

UNIQUE PLANN INSTAGRAM STRATEGY
- Don’t know what to post? Create a strategic Instagram theme.
- Plann has fonts for pictures to add unique marketing calls-to-action to images.

COMMENTS + MENTIONS
- Speak with all of your community and manage your Comments through Plann.
- Find and respond to every Mention.

PLUS - we're always working on new features as requested by you!

NOTE: Plann does not auto-post to Instagram, we will send you a push notification. (Auto-posting is coming soon for Facebook Business accounts.)

***
USE PLANN 2.0 FOR FREE

Login with Facebook to Plann your Business Instagram Account:

FREE PLANN
Manage 1 account (30 posts a month)

Need to grow your Business faster?

POWER USER 1 - Manage 1 account
US$12 month-to-month OR $9 per month (billed annually).

POWER USER 2 - Manage 2 accounts
US$24 month-to-month OR $18 per month (billed annually).

Login with Instagram to Plann your Personal Instagram Account:

LITTLE PLANN
Manage 1 account (30 posts a month)

Need to grow faster? EASY!

BASIC - Manage 1 account
US$5 per month (paid quarterly), $6 month-to-month OR annual discount available.

PREMIUM - Manage 3 accounts
US$10 per month (paid quarterly), $12 month-to-month OR annual discount available.

UNLIMITED
US$15 per month (paid quarterly), $18 month-to-month OR annual discount available.

***
Payments will be charged to your iTunes account after confirmation of purchase. Your subscription will automatically renew unless cancelled at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

Your subscription can be managed in your iTunes Account Settings after purchase, or in Settings under "Subscription". Subscriptions cannot be cancelled for the current active period.

Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

Privacy Policy + Terms of use:
https://plannthat.com/plann-privacy-and-terms-of-use/

We’d love to hear from you!

Instagram: @plannthat

HELP?
VISIT: help.plannthat.com
Email: support@plannthat.com
In-App: MENU > contact us

What’s New

Version 8.91

Plann for Business was a huge hit!
We’re thrilled to have SO many of you join us so we’ve added extra horsepower in this update to make sure you continue to get the best experience using Plann - that’s all we want for you.
What’s Plann for Business?
Login to Plann with a Facebook Business Account (rather than an Instagram handle) and you’ll find some huge new features designed to help you grow on Instagram even faster

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
6.7K Ratings

6.7K Ratings

NUNYA031986 ,

Won’t Even Log Me In

I really wanted to use this app. REALLY wanted to. I even paid to be able to take care of my three business accounts. But then I upload it and it won’t log in to all three of my accounts — only two. Then I read their FAQ’s, and they suggest clearing your phone’s cache. So I do that. Now it won’t log in to ANY of my Instagram accounts. It just keeps sending me through this cycle of entering my login information over and over with no result. Trying to find support led me first to something that said to contact Instagram for help (the problem isn’t with Instagram, as I can log into Planoly and Later just fine), and then I stumbled on an email to open a support ticket. It really bums me out because I wanted to use this, but if I can’t even log into the accounts I need, I don’t see how it’s even possible. Super disappointed.

UPDATE: Their support was able to give me a few suggestions that logged 2/3 of my accounts in. I’m not thrilled that I can’t use the app for exactly what I wanted, and they also charged me for the premium subscription when I specifically asked to do the free trial, but I’m using Plann for my one account that I post to every day, and it is incredible for that. I added a star because I love how this app works. I just wish that the login issues weren’t so common.

Shay0324 ,

Glitchy and unreliable

I wanted to love this app. It had so much potential during my free trial so I decided to upgrade. Once I upgraded, things were ok for a month or two but it all went downhill fast. I have completely wasted my money by paying for a subscription at this point.

Plann has been unreliable for the past month. It takes forever to upload anything... and if you’re lucky enough for the upload to actually be successful, when you log back in, the pic is gone. 30 photos I originally had uploaded, saved for future use, are nowhere to be found. The app asks me on the daily if I want to update...and when I accept the update & it takes me to the App Store, there’s no update available. It’s basically a time sucker because of all the glitches...and I don’t have time to spare as a business owner.

Customer service is less than satisfactory...if you get a response at all. Short answers, no regard for customer dissatisfaction.

When the desktop version came available I got super excited but was quickly deflated when I was told that I would have to pay an ADDITIONAL subscription to use desktop version...even though I’m already paying a good amount for the app. (There are far better social media scheduling platforms out there that are not only WAY more reliable but also don’t require two subscriptions to use both the app and desktop version). I will be going back to using the other platform.

I would not recommend this app.

chohichi ,

Terrible overall experience

Purchased the membership for the app. They then release the desktop version so I try to sync app and desktop account, but they said you need a paid membership for the desktop, which includes the app, but not the other way around. They said they’ll offer a half off discount to purchase the desktop app but I have to ask Apple for a refund for the original app purchase. So they were going to make me double pay if I didn’t ask them about a refund. I go to Apple to request a refund and Apple said my reason doesn’t qualify for a refund. I went back to customer service and they said there’s nothing they can do as Apple controls who gets refunds.

Then to top it off I go back to the app to use it and it’s showing my account as a free one saying I didn’t pay for an account so I can’t even use it. Don’t waste your time with this app as they try to double charge, and then rip you off by not letting you access the paid membership. Terrible.

Developer Response ,

Hello lovely. I am really sorry to hear about the misunderstanding and any confusion our new business accounts may have caused. We'd love the opportunity to put this right and answer any questions you have. :)

Information

Seller
LadyLaurence PTY LTD
Size
138 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, German, Japanese, Polish, Simplified Chinese, Spanish

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© LadyLaurence Pty Ltd
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. BASIC $5.99
  2. BASIC $14.99
  3. PREMIUM $11.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like