Screenshots

Description

Planner 5D makes interior design easy- create detailed 2D & 3D floor plans, browse a 5000+ item catalog & save realistic images of your projects. Design your dream home!

Whether you’re remodeling, renovating, or designing your dream home, Planner 5D has you covered! Create detailed 2D & 3D floor plans, browse a 5000+ item catalog, and create photo-realistic images of your projects. With over 2 million downloads, Planner 5D makes interior design easier than ever!

Features:
• Drag and drop design in both 2D & 3D modes
• User-friendly features that do not require special skills
• Create a completely unique home - from the floorplan to the finishing details
• Browse the regularly updated 5000+ item catalog complete with furniture, appliances, decor, household items, landscape features and more
• Create exceptionally detailed and personalized design in both the interior and exterior of your project
• “Snapshot” function to create photo-realistic images of your projects with realistic lighting, textures, and shadows
• Sign in with Google+ or Facebook to work on your projects on any platform, including your laptop or other mobile device
• Switch between Metric and Imperial systems of measurement
• Save and share your projects with friends, family and home professionals
• Work on downloaded projects offline
• Completely Ad-free
• Multi-language

Free Version
• 2D and 3D editor
• 150+ item catalog
• Unlimited number of projects
• Multi-platform synchronization
• 600+ item catalog of colors, textures and patterns to personalize your design

Premium Version
• Access to the entire 5000+ item catalog
• Ability to alter the size and appearance of all furniture

Other Features
• Apple Pencil support
• 3D Touch support
• Follows Apple Design Guidelines
• Split-screen multitasking on iPad
• Basic Accessibility features for the visually impaired

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at:
feedback@planner5d.com
Or send a message to our support team by tapping on the button "Report a Problem" in the profile screen.

Follow us!
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Planner5D
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Planner5D
Instagram: https://instagram.com/planner5d

Planner 5D can be used without an active subscription with a limited catalog and without an ability to customize furniture. Premium features can be enabled with a Monthly subscription for $9.99 or Yearly subscription for $59.99 (prices vary by region)

Payment for your subscriptions will be charged to your credit card through your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. Subscriptions will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off no later than 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period. Subscriptions and auto-renewal can be managed/turned-off at the iTunes account settings.

Price for subscription may vary by location.

Privacy Policy: https://planner5d.com/pages/privacy/
Terms of Use: https://planner5d.com/pages/terms/

What’s New

Version 4.8.4

BIG ‘New Year’ update - please welcome a completely new Home section!

+ Start your renovation project with some tips from experienced designers.
+ Watch great videos with interesting ideas for your home.
+ Explore Inspirational articles about most recents trend in Interior Design

Want to share your feedback? Leave your message at support.planner5d.com

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
7K Ratings

7K Ratings

RubberDucky963 ,

Lags a bit too much

I absolutely love this app and have been using it for a few months now. I knew I would want all the furniture options so I bought everything right at the beginning. I love how you can add your own textures/patterns and artwork. I’ve only had a few issues with this app, but they are quite annoying to deal with. The app can get very very slow. I’ve checked my wifi and other apps and it is just planner 5D that is running slow. I’ll click on an item to move it and it won’t move for upwards of a minute and then it’ll just show up somewhere random in the design. The other issue I have is with the walls. They never seem to line up with each other and it causes issues with wallpaper, doors, and the sizing of rooms. I wish they would update so if you put 2 rooms next to each other, it just automatically merged the walls together. Overall, I really love the app and will continue to use it and recommend the fully paid for version to friends.

Developer Response ,

Hello! Thank you very much for such a detailed review! We are glad to know that you love Planner 5D! Regarding your issues. You can contact our Support team by tapping a "Report a problem" button directly in your app, and our agents will do everything to help! Also, you can always visit our Help Center and YouTube channel for additional information.

🐶🦊🦁🦄🐯🐹🐨🐳🐬🦚🦙🦮 ,

questions but great app 😄😄😄😄

So, this app is amazing all in all, I do wish that we were able to move things up and down because if I were to put a TV in a TV stand it would not work because I can’t move the TV down. please change that. I wish I was able to adjust the height things were or just like adjust the whole shape of it. When we put the lights in or if a tv stand has lights in it they should be on when you put it in. Do you guys change the holiday items or is it just Halloween items because if you never change the items that’s just disappointing. Also, put more pets and animals in the pet section because the ones you gave us just look so mad and brutal. And give us better options on cars and pools with hot tubs but like big pools and hot tubs, not like the one you already have in there, give us more options for plants and trees and stuff for the outdoor area. Put in trees that have snow or flowers on them, give us pet bunny’s or more options for nicer looking dogs and cats. Let us have Christmas decorations. Even outdoor Christmas decorations not just indoors. Now the thing I’m about to ask for might be a little much but, maybe give us a couple really nice water slides for pools. Let us have better kids stuff. Sports, now why is there only a basketball net, that’s not the only sport out there you know! There 🏈, 🏐,⚾️,⚽️,🥎, maybe putt in a volleyball net or soccer 🥅. PLEASE DO ALL THE THINGS I SUGGESTED! I BEG YOU WITH ALL MY HEART TO DO!

Developer Response ,

Hello, thanks for your feedback! In Planner 5D, you can set the height of each object in 3D with an arrow icon. We periodically add new items for holidays and events, but we'd love to add more new items! Water pools, new pets, and more - sounds great! You have great item suggestions and we'd love to consider adding them to the app. If you have new suggestions, we are always glad to hear you in the profile - to report a problem. All the best!

KenB643 ,

Don't expect too much.

I have a premium subscription and try to use it interchangeably on iPad, website, and Windows 10 app. It has lots of problems and shortcomings. Here are a few of them. * A door's representation in 2D and 3D often do not match. And they may be different on iPad than website than Windows 10. * Inadequate basic construction objects like * No sliding glass patio doors * No bypass closet doors * No concept of layering or stacking of objects. The ability to control the order of stacking is essential but does not exist. You have to drag the objects apart to work on them and then re-assemble them. * When you abut 2 rooms to have a common wall, you cannot work with the common wall segment as a single wall. * An open area in a ceiling or floor may or may not render as an open space in 3D. * An object like stairs that ascends through a ceiling space or descends through a floor space may appear in 3D as though the ceiling or floor is transparent. In other words, the floor or ceiling does not block the the portion of the object that should not be visible for the current viewing angle. * There is a fairly limited fixed list of room names with no way to add a custom name. * It is very difficult to work with short wall lengths because the wall length is too short to show its length. * Room labels do not adapt to room size and, for small areas, may make it impossible to select the room. * Many more...

Developer Response ,

​Hello! Thank you very much for your interest in our app and for writing this feedback. We improve our application in every update, and it is important for us to hear your opinion. We will try to take your comments into account in the next updates!

Events

Subscriptions

House design: monthly use
Item editing, full catalog, sync
$9.99
Interior design: annual use
Item editing, full catalog, sync
Free Trial

App Privacy

The developer, Planner5D, UAB, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle