Screenshots

Description

Are you also among those who often forget sending SMS to his/her contacts on most of the occasions? If your answer is yes, I have a confirmed solution for you.

Pro SMS Scheduler is a promising app that will help you make the task of remembering who to text, easier for you. It will dramatically relieve your burden in sending SMSs to your contacts.

Its serves as a scheduler and reminder where you can schedule SMSs to your contacts to be reminded to you at a specified time in the future. After being reminded at the exact time, you can send the SMS readily with just one tap.

You can create daily, weekly, monthly, yearly or one-time SMS schedules.

You can create Templates so that don't have to write the text you need to send often to your contacts. You just have to tap once to use your templates.

Having this app, you will always be timely in touch with your loved ones, friends, employees, youngsters, clients, and even your boss :).

You will get addicted to this app once you know how it eases your work in sending messages.

This app is updated regularly and many new features are being added. If you got something to tell us or want some feature to be added, send us your feedback. We will be happy to hear from you.
-----------------------------------

FEATURES:

1. SMS Scheduling
2. Manual Schedules creation (to be sent manually)
3. Pause recurring schedules
3. Templates
4. Custom tones
5. Wide variety of inexpensive subscription plans
-----------------------------------

SUBSCRIPTION PLANS:

MONTHLY PLAN
• full access to the app features for $0.99 for one month
• restore on an unlimited number of devices

3 MONTHS PLAN
• full access to the app features for $1.99 for 3 months
• restore on an unlimited number of devices

6 MONTHS PLAN
• full access to the app features for $2.99 for 6 months
• restore on an unlimited number of devices

YEARLY PLAN
• full access to the app features for $4.99 for one year
• restore on an unlimited number of devices

-----------------------------------

Auto-Renewable subscription payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period, your account will be charged at the cost of the subscription plan you chose as given below:

$0.9 per month
$1.99 per 3 months
$2.99 per 6 months
$4.99 per year

Your plan would be localized to fit your country's currency.

You can cancel the auto-renew subscription at any time from the account settings on iTunes, but we are unable to issue refunds for any subscription periods that have already been paid.

For more information, see our Terms and Privacy Policy given below.

Privacy Policy: https://web.facebook.com/KRect-Solutions-1651763285074494/
Terms of Service: https://web.facebook.com/KRect-Solutions-1651763285074494/

What’s New

Version 5.1

- Added badge to app icon and Due Notifications button in the home screen. Now the icon will show how many schedules are due and need to be sent
- Fixed the bug which caused crash while creating new schedule
- other bug fixes and stability improvements

Ratings and Reviews

3.2 out of 5
5 Ratings

5 Ratings

anthonychau ,

Random crash, lost all messages

I use this for business and client texts. This last weekend, it randomly kept crashing. I reinstalled the app, and it wouldn’t import my backup...had to start from scratch? It’s a good tool, and could use more features but the random crash was not awesome.

Developer Response ,

Sorry for your loss. Recently we ran into some technical difficulties due to which some of our users effected. We are fixing the issues on urgent basis as soon as we get know of them. You should discuss your issues with us before deleting the app. Many users were able to recover their messages as they shared with us the issues they were facing. You are on version 5.0.2 however version 5.0.3 is also released which has many fixes. Version 5.0.4 will also be available in about 10 hours. You should check the app store frequently and install any update as soon as it is out. Let us know immediately if you face any problem onwards. Thanks for your appreciating the app.

Miks18JohnnysLover ,

Not THAT impressive.. it could be..

I love the idea of this app, however during my busy day I missed notifications to send the text. But generally I know when I’m expecting them to go out. If I have missed approving a text, I try to go back and reschedule it, and the whole app just freezes up. It’s irritating. I’ll have to try different app. Ain’t nobody got time for this.

Developer Response ,

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience.

However this is to let you know that when you miss a notification, you don't need to reschedule it to get the notification again. You just go to the Due Notifications screen by tapping on the bell icon at the top of the home screen where you will see all the Due notifications ready for sending.

If you lose a due notification also, still you don't need to reschedule it just for getting the notification. Just left swipe on a schedule in the home screen and send it manually.

Hope this helps.

scarleetta ,

keep shoppin yall

pro:
downloads (other reviewer couldn't dwnld)

con:
no yearly option for sched. (thats the only feature I need)

Information

Seller
Muhammad Ibrahim
Size
15.7 MB
Category
Productivity
Compatibility

Requires iOS 12.2 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2019 kRect Solutions
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Premium Package $49.99
  2. Pro SMS Scheduler Monthly Plan $0.99
  3. Pro SMS Scheduler Yearly Plan $4.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like