iPhone Screenshots

Description

QFinder is a high-quality location sharing and security protection software. It can share and view the location and track of family and friends, talk to each other .
You can also use fake calls, start anti wolf flashlight, one button help and other functions to protect their own security.

Main features:

*Input mobile phone number, add followers and initiate location sharing.
*View the real-time location, historical location, longitude and latitude on the map.
*One click navigation to the target location.
*View friends' historical moving track and stay period.
*Check your friend's phone power.
*View friends' mobile network types.
*View friends' steps today.
*View friends' current movement speed.
*See the distance between friends and me.
*Instant messaging with friends, supporting sending text, voice, picture, expression, location, etc.
*Voice talk with friends.
*Call friends with one touch.
*Send reminders to friends, warm and intimate.
*View friends' Sports rankings.
*Initiate location sharing to protect your own security.
*One click call for help, support individual call for help, group call for help.
*Support wolf prevention and rescue flashlight.
*Support analog calls to help you out of embarrassment. Call name can be changed freely.
*Support day and night mode switching.
*Support switching between ordinary map and satellite map.
*Click to locate the current position.

Auto Renew package
• Benefits: During the subscription period, you can have full access rights, query the location of family and friends, one click alarm and other functions.
• Subscriptions are billed monthly at the rate selected depending on the subscription plan.
• Subscriptions auto-renew at the cost of the chosen package with 3 days free, unless cancelled 24-hours in advance prior to
the end of the current period. The subscription fee is charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of
purchase. You may manage your subscription and turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings
after purchase. Per Apple policy, no cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active
subscription period. Once purchased, refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term.
• If eligible for free trial and you subscribe before your free trial ends, the rest of your free trial period will be forfeited as
soon as your purchase is confirmed. Subscriptions will start immediately after free trial ends unless cancelled at
least 24 hours prior to the end of the trial period.

Privacy policy: http://jianse.tv/locate/privacy.html
Terms of use: http://jianse.tv/locate/TermsOfUse.html
End user license agreement: http://jianse.tv/locate/EULA.html
Terms of auto renew service:http://jianse.tv/locate/autoRenew.html

What’s New

Version 1.1.1

1. Home message bug fix.
2. Optimize the process of adding friends.

Ratings and Reviews

5.0 out of 5
1 Rating

1 Rating

App Privacy

The developer, 雨雷 周, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like