iPhone Screenshots


As an R+F Independent Consultant you’re always on the go. And no matter where you are PULSE 3.0 is your go-to tool for running your business. Access it from home, the store, or wherever life takes you. Use this information to map out the next steps to help you reach your monthly goals and grow your business.

What’s New

Version 1.4.0

The latest version includes bug fixes and general improvements to improve user experience.

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
49 Ratings

49 Ratings

Dfrench629 ,

Great so far

New pulse is great so far but I really need to use it on my iPad Pro. That’d what I use for my business. Hoping it’s compatible very soon.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your review and feedback. The R+F PULSE app is not intended for iPad usage, but you can access PULSE from your tablet via web browser!

Sexum ,

Constant glitches!

I am continually having issues with either logging in or the app not working well. The features on the app are good snd I like the updates—although there are some ways we need to access data that are available like they were on web version. but it causes me issues with timing and customer info because I can’t get it to work!! And we ABSOLUTELY need an iPad Pro version!!! It’s what many of use use for our work and not having that option is a real difficulty for me. Please correct the functionality problems!!

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback and apologies that you have had difficulty with the app. Please make sure that you are using the most updated version of the R+F PULSE app and that you have a stable WiFi connection for the most up-to-date insights. The R+F PULSE app is not intended for iPad usage, but you can access PULSE from your tablet via web browser! Should you experience any issues in the future, please reach out to R+F Sales Support and we'd be happy to help!

_leeny_21 ,


The app interface is great, if it worked consistently. Mine is constantly rebooting so I can rarely move past the main screen, or if I do, I get kicked back after a few seconds. Lots of bugs and if it were smoother and more consistent, I would be really happy to use. Most of the time I have to use the website instead.

App Privacy

The developer, Rodan + Fields, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like