iPhone Screenshots

Description

Doublicat is now Reface
--
Reface is the #1 Face Swap App in the App Store.
Create hyper-realistic face swap videos & gifs with just one selfie.

HAVE FUN & AMAZE YOUR FRIENDS
- Swap your face to celebrities or movie characters.
- Share personalized gif memes and videos to messengers and social media.
- NEW VIDEOS EVERY DAY!

Powered by RefaceAI — state of the art face swap AI/ML technology.
Mentioned in: Forbes, Mashable, TNW, Digital Trends.
--
In case of any questions, issues or collaboration requests — contact us at hi@reface.ai

Terms and Conditions: https://reface.ai/terms/
Privacy Policy: https://reface.ai/privacy/

What’s New

Version 1.10.0

Just checking in to say you’re awesome and deserve all the fixed bugs in the world

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
357.5K Ratings

357.5K Ratings

21stCenturyWoman ,

App is Cranky

I’d purchase but when using the product I try to post to Facebook and get messages like these: something about connection and then a message that the file size is too big. The 3rd outcome is that the item posts but the video and GIF doesn’t work - it’s a still photo. So in essence it doesn’t work correctly with Facebook. I’ve saved the videos and GIFs to my videos on my iPad (I cannot email them to myself) and then I again try to post to Facebook and it doesn’t work properly. I can send the videos and GIFs to other thru Messenger. I used to be a paying customer of JibJab and never had this issue. So unless the Reface app can work, there’s no sense in paying for it. (Yes I’ve cleared my iPad cache and have cleared the safari website memory and I’ve even rebooted the power on the iPad and the app is still unusable on Facebook.
Now my iPad is not brand new however I still have approximately 75% of available memory in it. I’ve sent messages to your staff over your reface app and no one there seems to be able to give me the correct direction of what to do to get this to work properly.

Developer Response ,

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience caused. We know about this issue and we're working hard to fix the same. Thanks!

My friends call me Red ,

App crashes a lot and won’t open

Great app when it’s working. But when you close out of the app or do something else on your phone and want to go back to the app 95% of the time it won’t let you. Yes, I’ve deleted and reinstalled the app, restarted my iPhone, closed all webpages and it still won’t work. I’m not sure what it is, when I go to click on the app it’s the black Home Screen page with two white inner locking circles and then quit and your back to your home page. If the circles start moving and an arrow then shows up between the circles it will start working. Very random. The last time I used the app was yesterday Feb 1st and before that Jan 18th. I tried using it the next two days, but nothing. So I ended up giving up and randomly clicking on it yesterday and it worked. However, there was an update while I was using it and I updated the app now it hasn’t worked since then.

Diamondmine64 ,

Not letting me use the Pro version 😡😡

Im having an issue thats not letting me use the Pro version of this. I went to subscribe to it when it asked me and after it said “purchase was successful”, I pressed ok and it got stuck in an infinite loading screen. I restarted the app but after I opened it, it still didn’t have me in the Pro version so when i went to click on the Pro message at the top again to try to subscribe again thinking it was a glitch, the Apple message pops up saying I’m already subscribed, so when I press ok, your message pops up saying that the purchase was unsuccessful. Its very aggravating cause It shows in my subscriptions on my iPhone that my trial has already started but when I go into Reface, it still doesn’t have me in the Pro version. I really do think you guys created a great app cause the way the AI integrates any face into a video or GIF etc is insane, but it would be nice to use your free trial......if it worked! That’s why I'm taking off a couple stars. If you could fix this in the future, that’d be awesome, but I'm annoyed that my free trial is being wasted because your app is not allowing me to use it. Thanks, looking forward to a response from you guys.

Developer Response ,

Hello! We do understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience you have faced. Please kindly report your problem with all the details at hi@reface.app. Our Support Team will do its best to resolve your issue. Thank you!

App Privacy

The developer, NEOCORTEXT, INC., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like