Screenshots

Description

Reposting photos and videos from Instagram has never been so easy!

1. Open Instagram
2. Find the photo or video you want to repost
3. Tap ••• button in the top right corner and select «Copy Link»
4. Return to Repost and wait for the post to show up!


Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
– Free trial period is provided
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription

The following subscription plans are available:
• 1-month subscription
• 12-month subscription

Privacy Policy: http://larorepost.com/privacy.pdf
Terms of Use: http://larorepost.com/terms.pdf

What’s New

Version 8.2

⁃ Performance and stability improvement

Love the app? Rate us! Got questions? Contact us via Support section.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
37.7K Ratings

37.7K Ratings

k. cor ,

Repost they have restored my features

I purchased this app years ago now I updated it z and lost all my features which was reposting without the name of the page. Now you telling I have to pay for a monthly description!!! This is disgusting how you have stolen my money and took my features.

So I receive an email to contact the app and they listen to what I said, my watermark features have been restored! So glad to be heard !! If you have already purchased this app and lost your features while you updated repost don’t sign up
For the monthly, contact repost first !!

Developer Response ,

Hello! Please contact us and we will help you restore your purchase: repost@laroapps.com

BigBstyle ,

Scam?

I have the same app that I downloaded little while ago. And recently it stopped working for me. So I went to look for the update and didn’t see one. So I did a search for the app name and this app popped up. Same app and developer just a new listing and a need to download. So I downloaded it and I can’t transfer my subscription from previous app to this one which is a total SCAM. What will happened with this app? Stop working and then a new one with same picture icon and name and data will pop up???? Total scam I would like my subscription moved over to this or refunded since I can no longer use the older version of this app. Yes there is no update to be done they just vanished and made this copy of the old one. Very shady imo just another money scheme to gouge people over and over. And they said in the other comments that you can’t save photos to roll??? Wow man bring back my old app and make it work

Developer Response ,

Hello! We’re sorry there’s been a misunderstanding about the functionality. We have nothing to do with the other application you described. We don’t own it, our team didn’t develop it. The app that you described probably doesn’t exist anymore, but I repeat, we have nothing to do with it. We are not responsible for subscriptions made in another application and cannot transfer them to our application. Also, note that hundreds of thousands of users trust us and solve the necessary tasks using our application.
If you have any questions, please contact us and we will help you: support@laroapps.com

SamRambourg ,

Great app awesome customer service

This is a great app and I have only had one hiccup since I purchased this app over a year ago. I decided to download the paid version so I could remove the watermark/ repost history and it worked as expected. The developer pushes out app an upgraded version I lost access to the paid features and was unable to restore my purchase. I emailed the developer/ app team and they quickly responded and resolved the issue. I am super stoked about that because too many times help request go into a black hole. I would recommend this app.

Developer Response ,

Hello! Thank you for your feedback and for being with us ❤️

Subscriptions

Premium access
Unlimited access. Best quality. No ads
Free Trial

Information

Seller
Kiryl Laba
Size
39.3 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, French, German, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese, Turkish

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Premium 1y trial $19.99
  2. Premium access $4.99
  3. Without mark $7.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like