iPhone Screenshots


RepostExchange is the best way for up-and-coming artists to grow their fanbases for free. Trade reposts with other budding new artists, organically build your following, get your music heard.

- Get more plays on SoundCloud
- Promote your music for free
- Expose your music to the right people
- Team up and collaborate with other artists
- Grow your fanbase organically

Get more followers, plays, and engagements on SoundCloud

Have other artists repost your music on their SoundCloud pages. When an artist reposts your track, all of their followers will be able to listen to your music and follow you as well.

Promote your music for free

No budget, no problem. Simply repost tracks from other artists to earn credits for free.

Expose your music to the right people

Handpick which artists will repost your tracks. Search for artists with similar tastes to ensure your music is heard by the people who will appreciate it most.

Connect with other like-minded artists

Find talented new artists looking to collaborate. Help each other promote or partner up in other ways.

How to start building your fanbase for free:

1. Connect RepostExchange to your SoundCloud account in seconds
2. Use credits to request reposts of your tracks from other like-minded artists. Start with 30 credits for free
3. Repost other artists to earn credits. The more you share, the more you get shared

How do credits work?

Reposts cost 1 credit for every 100 followers reached. A repost on a page with 1,000 followers will cost 10 credits.

When reposting music on behalf of other artists, earn 1 credit for every 100 real followers your SoundCloud page has. You can also buy credits using in-app purchases.

Download now to start growing your fanbase today.

FAQs: https://repostexchange.com/faqs
Getting Started Guide: https://repostexchange.com/blog/getting-started-with-repostexchange

Please contact support@repostexchange.com with any questions or issues

PLEASE NOTE: We are not associated with SoundCloud, but use their fantastic API to make the magic happen. We DO NOT sell followers, plays or likes and no results are guaranteed from use of the app. All members of RepostExchange are REAL and we use sophisticated algorithms to identify fake accounts and fake followers.

What’s New

Version 1.0.59

Fixed broken push notifications affecting iOS 13 users

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
730 Ratings

730 Ratings

B Nastyy ,


Hi, I’d like to say I love the app, but the ‘Contact Support’ button does not work in app at all. There also is a small chat box in which I have one message from what seems like an admin which I can’t message, and I cannot message support from there.

I can’t contact support on twitter nor can I use my email to contact them on Intercom (given an error asking if I have a ‘work email’ when using my email to sign up).

All I want to know is how long it takes for your number of soundcloud followers to update on Repost Exchange. Thank you!

Developer Response ,

Hi there, the 'contact support' button does not work if you have not got your email client set up. But you can always contact us at support@repostexchange.com for speedy support. To answer your question, SC followers will update every 24 hours :)

T-One Musik ,

Push Your Music

I found while using repost exchange that if you send personal work to people and keep pushing your music you will get the most plays where if you let it set no one really listens. So push your production. Also I wish you could earn more credits easily seeming they spend so fast, like a plus ten for time charge instead of two and maybe more for following personal accounts or favoriting. Once you pay for pro plans and also for credits you should earn more faster and if you keep using you should also earn more for repetitive use and reposts. But all in all this app will help small musicians and artist on soundcloud in so many ways. A great way to connect.

Gabealabe ,

Decent but buggy

I like this app, it’s great to help other artists and gain more reach for yourself as well.. but there are a few issues with the app that definitely need to be fixed.. first off, I spent a lot of credits to start a campaign and it ended the campaign before I could get any reposts. I tried to contact support but the button to do so does not work on the app. Also, I’ve been wanting to upgrade my plan but I can’t even do that! I’d like to be able to spend my money on this so I could get more reach but with these bugs I’m not even able to do so. Also I’m fearful of spending the money and then it not even working properly.. PLEASE FIX THESE BUGS... also why does it randomly have a button in Spanish on the English version?

Developer Response ,

Hi Gabealabe, please contact us at support@repostexchange.com and we'll do our best to help you!


Audiu Ltd
125.6 MB

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Age Rating
Infrequent/Mild Profanity or Crude Humor
In-App Purchases
  1. 500 Credits $17.99
  2. 1000 Credits $29.99
  3. 5000 Credits $119.99


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like