iPhone Screenshots

Description

With RoseGal app, you can shop any merchandise you like at anytime and anywhere. You can also interact with over 10,000,000+ fans to share your shopping experience. Keep your fingers on the pulse & gain inexpensive products.



RoseGal is a one-stop shopping mall, including
Women’s fashion, plus size, dresses, swimwear, bikini, tops, American flag, lingerie, leggings, bras, underwear, shoes, sandals, flats, led shoes, hair, bags, hats, beauty, sunglasses, watches, jewelry, keyring, rings, earrings, body jewelry, Men’s clothing, shorts, shirts, pants, jeans, blazers, tie dye, home decor.
RoseGal provides all users with more cost-effective goods. Download our app and become our user, RoseGal will impress you!

What’s New

Version 3.5.4

A new version is here!
1. Improved the product details page, priority showing reviews and size guide.
2. Improved shopping cart product recommendation, making it more personalized.
3. Remind your unpaid orders in the 24h remaining.
4. Improved display of currencies such as euros and rubles in accordance with international standards.

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
4.1K Ratings

4.1K Ratings

Yaneli Vega ,

Best app!

I really love this app and the people from the customer service are so awesome and patient. They have been able to contact right away and can always help me. I already ordered three dresses from them and they were beautiful. My third item didn’t in with my other two orders and I was worried so I contacted the customer service and they told me it was out of stock (it wasn’t when I ordered it) but they said I could wait, get a refund or change it for another one. I decided to wait and it was worth it because as soon as it was back on stock I got my dress. You have to be patient and understanding about the people who work for this company because they have to answer to everyone who uses this. Not everyone will be as lucky as me but I really do recommend this app. Thank you Rosegal for your amazing service. Will totally be buying more things! 💕

Kr15cmvk ,

Clothing & sizes and jewelry

Problem with sizes; regardless of plus sizes or regular sizes, I’ve checked the sizes and calculated (when unavailable) the inches vs centimetres. I wear a size 10 - 12 American sizes depending on the cut and fabric of the item. Unfortunately, even when I’ve gotten the sizes that are supposed to fit according to their site, breasts @ a size DDD/F at 42 inches just rarely fit anything even when they do offer something upwards of xxxl! I still have found that my “girls” simply just don’t fit. Stretch fabric occasionally fits but the clothes are a crap shoot unless you’re model size anorexic! Because of the return policy & difficulty involved, I have often given some of the items away to much smaller friends as a gift!! On the other hand, I love their costume jewelry! I usually get it fast and it’s just lovely so I highly recommend getting the jewelry and have had only a few that were damaged or broken but as a crafter who enjoys jewelry making, I can usually fix it so it passes for useable. If you’re interested in items that don’t require a “size,” I can recommend them based on my personal experiences being positive but as for the clothes, if you’re busty or larger than a size 5-7 American size (and those will still probably be found in the plus size section) all I can suggest is “buyer beware” cause though it seems that it should fit, there’s an excellent chance that it would most likely be too small. Good luck with your choices.

Developer Response ,

Dear Customer,
Thanks for your review.
We offer detailed sizing charts on all our item’s pages. We ask customers to check these carefully to select the correct size before placing an order with us.
Please choose the item size according to your own measurements (in inches or cm).
We do our very best to provide pretty accurate measurements in the size chart under product information.
Thanks for your understanding!
Rosegal Customer Service

howareallythenamestaken ,

Horrific return policy/customer service rep

Never again will I order from this site. The return policy is so outrageous. I called to see if I can get a return / exchange order in process because the size was too big. The first rep I spoke to said I had to send an email along w the order number along with pictures of all the items I’m returning. Waste of time! And really I think it’s their way for us to not return the items and for folks to deal with it. Sorry not me. So I went and let them know this process was awful and there needs to be a better way. The rep then hung up on me thinking that was going to stop me but it didn’t, so I called back and got a nice gentleman. He said a picture was not needed just the explanation of the return and order number. Still though, this process is dumb. I been in the customer service field and never heard I had to email someone to return the item, what’s the point of having anyone on the phone line??What a disappointment. I never want to deal with these people ever again. I’ll stick with the Rainbow clothing store, at least I can return right at the store. If I could a zero to the first rep I spoke too I would because she does not deserve the 1.

Developer Response ,

Dear Customer,
We are so sorry to hear that you have been experiencing sizing issues.
Please note that Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customers choose the correct size.
Please tell us your order number so that we can offer the proper solution.
We are awaiting your reply.
Rosegal Customer Service

Information

Seller
EKEY TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
Size
102.7 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, French

Age Rating
Rated 12+ for the following:
Infrequent/Mild Sexual Content and Nudity
Copyright
Copyright © 2016 EKEY TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like