Screenshots

Description

Safeview™ Inspect Mobile is a real time, mobile inspection application designed to provide full-service field support. Smart scripting enabling customizable survey forms for different work types. Industry first multimedia capturing technology. Built in risk mitigation features include location based-services.

What’s New

Version 5.9.3

* Added option for the phone to vibrate when taking a picture
* Various bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

1.4 out of 5
48 Ratings

48 Ratings

StratosphereX ,

Pathetic!!!!

This app doesn’t work. I have issues trying to login. The login screen slides halfway off of my phone when I’m attempting to do so. This is the only app in my entire phone and my phone will not remember the login information so I have to do it manually every time. Attempting to transmit a job out in the field is an extremely slow process. I will have full bars but if I’m using the app, it can take up to five minutes. The camera is an extremely poor and for the love of Pete, can we enlarge the stupid camera button?? I have been stopped by an intersection attempting to get a street sign and I have to keep tapping that stupid button only due to discover that I never did get the picture. Using this app is extremely infuriating. The scripting is wrong, there are so many bugs in it that every time they fix one they create three more but hey, let’s make sure it’s got pretty colors. This is a pathetic excuse for an app especially by a multi million dollar company.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience and are constantly working to improve the application. Please contact the help desk at helpdesk@safeguardproperties.com. Include your username for the app as well as incident number 841465 so we can tie your specific issue to this review. Also, please provide the model of the iPhone you are using. This will assist us with recreating the login problem and viewing the size of the camera button. If you have any specific work order examples where the scripting is wrong please include those.

Holly McBee ,

Hate this app!

Absolutely aggravating when you’re in the middle of keying in an order, go to look at your photos (or anything else for that matter) and the app freezes up. You then have to wait until it decides to work again. This was the best app 5 years ago. I now LOATHE it!!!
UPDATE-Almost 9 months later, and this app is still a piece of crap!! I firmly believe I’ll win the lottery before this app works properly. I don’t even play the lottery! PLEASE. FIX. THIS. PIECE. OF. CRAP. APP!!

Developer Response ,

Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused and are constantly working to improve the application. A new version was recently released that includes several bug fixes. Please update to the latest version and let us know at helpdesk@safeguardproperties.com if there are any improvements. Include your username for the app as well as incident number 841651 so we can tie your specific issue to this review.

smokedtires ,

Junk

Try to transmit an order to go through and they get stuck I have to turn the phone and try it again and still the orders are stuck and it slows the other orders going through transmit and the camera freezes up trying to take photos and I have homeowners who get hostile because they want you to hurry up and leave

Developer Response ,

Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused and are constantly working to improve the application. Our latest version of the application is in final stages of testing and would enjoy your feedback to see if it address your issues. Please contact us at helpdesk@safeguardproperties.com so we can further assist and get you setup. Include your username for the app as well as incident number 844443 so we can tie your specific issue to this review.

App Privacy

The developer, Safeguard Properties, LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Location
  • User Content
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like