Screenshots

Description

This Christmas season, Santa's Village is taking technology to a whole new level and the Santa Stream app is bringing it to you. Join Santa, Mrs. Claus, and the elves every day as they post updates direct from the North Pole with streaming video!

There's no better way to keep up with Santa.

Posts include streaming video, pictures from the North Pole, and interactive fun. You can even comment directly to Santa and receive a magical reply!

Unlock the magic of Santa's Village this Christmas season!

What’s New

Version 1.1.7

Fix IAP issue.

Ratings and Reviews

5.0 out of 5
3 Ratings

3 Ratings

Jrsymom8 ,

The most cutest app for Santa

My 7 year old son and I loved this app. He would come home from school and couldn’t wait to se what Santa was up to. I did pre-pay for the Sleigh Cam but was told to email for a refund. I got an email this morning saying that they could refund my money. It was so cute following the Morning Report and to see what Santa and the elves were doing that day. I highly recommend this and will use for next Christmas.

dap8554 ,

So unique

This app is pretty great and the kids loved it. You can tune into different areas of the North Pole and see what is happening. There were quite a few live updates and notifications pushed throughout the day, so the kids kept entertained. Would definitely recommend.

frabrookie932 ,

Horrible

I had Pre purchased the Santa sleigh cam so that on Christmas Eve, my little brothers could watch Santa. After charging me for the app 3 times, it sent me a link to a website where I was told I could print out and view a map of Santa’s path. The website did not exist. After multiple tries of contacting the company, I was just informed that the sleigh cam is now FREE. This is a waste of money and storage on your mobile devices. Take my advice and just use the google Santa tracker. Much more kid friendly and doesn’t make you want to lose your mind.

Developer Response ,

We apologize greatly for any issue here and we want to make this right with you. First, the app should not have charged you three times. We will investigate and report this to Apple as they handle payment processing, we have no control over the payment component. Secondly, a recent release of the app created a glitch that made the Sleigh Cam free (unintended)... and we were not able to get an update through Apple in time to fix (all app updates have to be approved by Apple, and when this bug was discovered, Apple was closed for Christmas -they closed on 12/23-). Since Apple owns the payment handling, we cannot issue refunds ourselves (we were able to refund all Android users ourselves). Therefore, we posted the following message on the streaming page in hopes that everyone who purchased would see it, "Did you pre-purchase the Sleigh Cam? It's now free! Please email help@SantaStream.com for refund details!". Although we have no automatic way of refunding, we do have a solution and need those that purchased to contact us for details. The map itself is/was downloadable at http://map.santastream.com (apologies if you experienced any issues with that link, we had sporadic reports of issues which seemed to be browser related -particularly in Chrome- due to a web redirect to a PDF download). Due to the volume of contacts, we are responding as quickly as possible and appreciate your patience. I do ask you to please reach out to us directly at info@SantaStream.com and let's discuss this situation further to see how we can make this right with you. We certainly were trying to do the right thing here given the situation the bug created and we look forward to hearing from you. Merry Christmas!

Information

Seller
Dynamic Apps LLC
Size
18.6 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Santa Stream Sleigh Cam $3.99
  2. 2019 Santa Stream Access $4.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like