Screenshots

Description

With the SAP Fieldglass Time Entry mobile app for iPhone and iPad, workers can submit their timesheets anywhere and anytime. This app connects to the core SAP Fieldglass application and allows workers to manage their timesheets right from their iPhone or iPad.

Key features of the SAP Fieldglass Time Entry mobile app for iPhone and iPad
• Track hours using a convenient app instead of having to log into the standard desktop application
• Record hours worked on a daily basis for improved accuracy
• Respond to timesheet rejection notices immediately to keep invoicing cycles on schedule
• Manage your timesheets while out of the office

Note: To use the SAP Fieldglass Time Entry mobile app, you must already be a registered worker in the SAP Fieldglass system and be able to log in using a username and password. Single sign on (SSO) authentication is not yet supported.

What’s New

Version 3.0.6

BUG FIXES
• QR Code is the primary registration method.
• Fixed saving issues for the time in/time out entries
• Improved support for non-English characters in the Username field

Ratings and Reviews

1.6 out of 5
44 Ratings

44 Ratings

Remote warrior ,

Can’t even explain why it doesn’t work

I have had this app loaded for a few weeks now, and decided to use it today to enter time. Today is Wednesday. I entered Tuesday’s time without a problem (well actually I had trouble getting it to save, but once I told it not to save changes, then the time appeared correctly). I have to subtract out the hour for lunch, but when I tried to enter Monday’s lunch hour it wouldn’t save the time I put in. I tried over and over and the entries just disappeared. I cannot save it and go back later because the sheet will not save a day that reads over 8 hours.

What would be great is for the mobile app to be able to enter time daily, and save it, so at the end of the week all you have to do is double check it and verify. It’s hard enough getting the desktop app to cooperate; the mobile app is just useless as a time entry tool.

Developer Response ,

Hi, We're very sorry that you're having issues using our mobile app. The problems you're experiencing sound like things that we can help resolve, if you're able to send us more details and screenshots of your error to SAPFieldglassMobileResponse@sap.com. We look forward to hearing from you so we can help improve your experience with our product!

sf022528 ,

Horrible, Just do it from browser instead

It has an outdated and clunky feel. Definitely not user friendly. Additionally, it takes a while to load and sometimes will not save my entries. Sometimes I would go back and do it again. Not worth getting the app, just enter your timesheet using your browser instead.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for making us aware of the issue of your time entries not being saved! Can you provide more information on what's happening when you have this problem? If you send details, screenshots, or error specifics to SAPFieldglassMobileResponse@sap.com, I think we'll be able to help resolve this issue. Thanks!

ryan catania ,

If you have a different way of submitting do not use this app

Terrible app half the time it doesn’t work and you need to use i desktop version to submit mileage and other expenses but can only submit hours worked from the app version and half the time it doesn’t even work.

Developer Response ,

Hi there! I'm sorry you're experiencing issues with our app, and that you're frustrated with the current functionality. If you have suggestions for improvements, we would be happy to have you share them with us at SAPFieldglassMobileResponse@sap.com. As to the performance issues, additional details may help us resolve these problems. If you have specific issues you can recount, or errors that you can screenshot, please send them to the inbox listed above so we can address these bugs. Thanks!

App Privacy

The developer, SAP SE, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like